Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

445/3 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Soi 16, Playa Wongamat, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Aisawan Resort & Spa

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Recepción Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Vestíbulo Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Interior del hotel Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ Salón Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Baño Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite
Área: Playa Wongamat Número de habitaciones: 353
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1131 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1131)
Ordenar por:
Silvia P. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 10 de diciembre de 2012
El hotel es muy bonito

El hotel es perfecto la playa lamentable.
7
El Hotel es muy bonito y el restaurante que tienen es exquisito, tanto la comida como el servicio muy agradable. Lo que es una pena es que en un hotel de esta calidad la playa esta sucia y mal cuidada, es lamentable.
Denise S. Parejas Australia, 8 de junio de 2014
It was very pleasant

On beachfront, good views quiet and relaxing
7,7
Fine
Kaien L. Solo China, 4 de junio de 2014
Lovely private pool and beach

Relax next to the private beach, quiet dinner by the pool with live music, great concierge service
7,3
The location was a little out of the way but the private beach has made up for it. There are shops and restaurants within walking distance which was great. The furniture in the room was a little worn out which was a slight disappointment. But the view was amazing, especially for a morning coffee or a light night whiskey. Staff were very nice, and we were particularly happy with the speech of service, which for me is top 3 of my list. I was lucky to catch the lightening storm sitting by the beach at night, absolutely breath-taking. The hotel is a good option, especially for people who are looking to getting away from the big city scene and unwind.
Hoi N. Grupo Portugal, 24 de mayo de 2014
Nice

Manner,view,spa
7
I really felt relax at the Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Rapeesorn F. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 23 de mayo de 2014
perfect!!

friendly staff, location, clean room
10
excellent
Kristina S. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 18 de mayo de 2014
Big hotel close to the beach

Nice staff, at the beach location, some space to run around for the kids - in the kids room as well as the table tennis room
6,7
We stayed only one night to spend some time at the beach and do some horse riding at Horseshoepoint the day after. I personnally did not like so much the style of the building inside - looks like a prison, but they had some space at the facilities level for the kids to run around when it would rain outside. Not much more to stay - not positive nor negative, just neutral.
Chansophea C. De trabajo Cambodia, 9 de mayo de 2014
The hotel is very nice close to the beach.

Food, environment and beach
7,3
It was very good relax. The venue is close to the beach
Henrik L. Parejas Sweden, 5 de mayo de 2014
disappointed

nice beach, restaurant and pool bar
6
maybe my expectation for Pullman G was too high so I feel disappointed...confirmed with deluxe King size bad but they gave us twin beds with moldy smell. After wait for 20 min(late check in around 20.30) we can finally changed to King bed. No slippers, no foam bath and while we were there(total 5 nights)finally HK refilled soap and shampoo on the 4th night of our stay. and on the 2nd night the Chip in our minibar was gone and we didn't even touch it and it's never ever come back. The toilet had never cleaned since the last guest who stayed in this room, this picture has been sent to your EAM and I hope you will improve. Location is best and Front staff are friendly.
Hsiao-Hsuan C. Parejas Taiwan, 4 de mayo de 2014
relaxing! love it

beach was clean and very nice. resort was awesome, service were really good
8,3
Kawin E. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 3 de mayo de 2014
Great and Comfort

Friendly Staffs, Clean and Well-designed Room
9,7
Perfect

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G PattayaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RecepciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - VestíbuloPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Interior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - BañoPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Balcón/TerrazaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - GimnasioPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - GimnasioPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Club de niñosPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Club de niñosPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - InstalacionesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Salón de banquetesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business CenterPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08