o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

445/3 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Soi 16, Playa Wongamat, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Aisawan Resort & Spa
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Recepción Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Vestíbulo Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Interior del hotel Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ Salón Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Baño Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite
Área: Playa Wongamat Número de habitaciones: 353
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 526 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,6
Parejas (526)
Ordenar por:
Jason A. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel

Location, room and swimming pool
9
Our day at Pullman Hotel was excellent, The service was great as well as the swimming pool and location. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who want a 5 star hotel with a lovely beach away from the main strip but also not to far away. It is only a five minute drive or 15 minute walk to the main strip and main shopping areas. Me and my fiance really enjoyed our stay.
Patsama V. Parejas Thailand, 12 de agosto de 2014
Perfect place to take a rest by the sea

Location, sea and view
9,3
The stay was superb. I always enjoy staying here. This is my 4th time here at Pullman Hotel G Pattaya and it never fails me!
Jens H. Parejas Germany, 7 de julio de 2014
Nice beach side hotel with great sea view

Happy hour on Sunday, beach
7,3
Pleasant place, helpful staff. Value for money beach side happy hour for food and drink.
Denise S. Parejas Australia, 8 de junio de 2014
It was very pleasant

On beachfront, good views quiet and relaxing
7,7
Fine
Henrik L. Parejas Sweden, 5 de mayo de 2014
disappointed

nice beach, restaurant and pool bar
6
maybe my expectation for Pullman G was too high so I feel disappointed...confirmed with deluxe King size bad but they gave us twin beds with moldy smell. After wait for 20 min(late check in around 20.30) we can finally changed to King bed. No slippers, no foam bath and while we were there(total 5 nights)finally HK refilled soap and shampoo on the 4th night of our stay. and on the 2nd night the Chip in our minibar was gone and we didn't even touch it and it's never ever come back. The toilet had never cleaned since the last guest who stayed in this room, this picture has been sent to your EAM and I hope you will improve. Location is best and Front staff are friendly.
Hsiao-Hsuan C. Parejas Taiwan, 4 de mayo de 2014
relaxing! love it

beach was clean and very nice. resort was awesome, service were really good
8,3
Chokechai L. Parejas Thailand, 20 de abril de 2014
Good Room Nice Staff

Nice Staff, Clean and spacious room, Beach and Sun
9,3
Our stay were great. Really appreciate the services there. The pools and beaches are nice. Fitness equipments and room are in good conditions and kept clean. Will definitely be back there.
Lauw N. Parejas Hong Kong, 24 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable Accommodation with Nice Sea View

Foods, Swimming Pool and Staff
8
I stayed at Executive Room with Panorama Sea view. Nice swimming Pool. Breakfast with various choices.
Sooyun L. Parejas South Korea, 18 de marzo de 2014
friendly staffs and great pool

breakfast, staffs, clean pool
9
Pullman G was a lovely hotle which had a beautiful and clean own pool and beach side. There were some other hotel's beach, but pullman one was the cleanest and neatest compared to others. The resturant in the hotle served great dishes and the cost was resonable. The location little bit far from the main street, but there was free shuttle from hotle to the city, so it was not a big problem at all.
Jean J. Parejas France, 24 de febrero de 2014
great food on restaurant and good service

staff/restaurant/location
8,3
great stay with very efficient staff, the weak point would be speed internet

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G PattayaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RecepciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - VestíbuloPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Interior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - BañoPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Balcón/TerrazaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - GimnasioPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - GimnasioPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Club de niñosPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Club de niñosPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - InstalacionesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Salón de banquetesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business CenterPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07