o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

445/3 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Soi 16, Playa Wongamat, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Aisawan Resort & Spa
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Recepción Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Vestíbulo Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Interior del hotel Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ Salón Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Baño Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite
Área: Playa Wongamat Número de habitaciones: 353
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 105 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,8
Solo (105)
Ordenar por:
Pongmanee T. Solo Thailand, 13 de julio de 2014
Excellent

Professional and great staff, first class facility, great restaurant
9,7
Pleasant and relax holiday.
Kaien L. Solo China, 4 de junio de 2014
Lovely private pool and beach

Relax next to the private beach, quiet dinner by the pool with live music, great concierge service
7,3
The location was a little out of the way but the private beach has made up for it. There are shops and restaurants within walking distance which was great. The furniture in the room was a little worn out which was a slight disappointment. But the view was amazing, especially for a morning coffee or a light night whiskey. Staff were very nice, and we were particularly happy with the speech of service, which for me is top 3 of my list. I was lucky to catch the lightening storm sitting by the beach at night, absolutely breath-taking. The hotel is a good option, especially for people who are looking to getting away from the big city scene and unwind.
Patrick H. Solo United States of America, 6 de enero de 2014
Beautiful hotel and excellent amenities

Pools, beach, comfortable room
7,7
My stay at the Pullman was good. My room had a nice view of the hotel grounds, as well as the sea. The hotel has a number of pools which I enjoyed, and a nice spa with a variety of options. The private beach area is good enough, and there are no motor boats or jet skis disturbing the guests, either. The location is a bit far from the nightlife, but I appreciated the quiet environment (despite the construction going on nearby). This hotel smartly employs nine Philippine "greeters" who all speak good English, which made my stay a little easier.
Grant T. Solo United Kingdom, 29 de diciembre de 2013
its a very nice hotel if you can get a discount

clean, nice staff, breakfast
10
it was really nice i would have stayed longer if i had booked more time
Phot C. Solo Thailand, 22 de diciembre de 2013
confort easy

clean sheet, clean room
6
nice and comfort bed. close to beach but not really good swimming pool. quite old hotel but renovated. price is expensive comparing to hotel condition. not much braskfast choices.
Feng L. Solo China, 2 de noviembre de 2013
comfortable to stay in this hotel

clean room, good private beach, nice pool
7,3
Nguyen T. Solo Taiwan, 29 de septiembre de 2013
Very Dirty Beach, but hotel is nice

Beach restaurant is good, good room, ok location
7,3
Yikai Q. Solo China, 18 de septiembre de 2013
I had a wonderful stay in here

food, service, location
9,7
swimming pool open for 24 hours I had my first mid night swim under the moon light such romantic experience there is 1 thing, the reception confused my room and my friend's room, my friend's bill in on my room, and they dont have ATM machine in the hotel
Lau Y. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de septiembre de 2013
wonderful and relaxing

pool, beach and breakfast
8
enjoyable and relaxing,breakfast was good and had a lot of choices :)
Patcharin M. Solo Thailand, 24 de agosto de 2013
It was good

beach , bar and pool
8
Enjoyed drinks at a bar near the beach, with lovely weather.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G PattayaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RecepciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - VestíbuloPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Interior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - BañoPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Balcón/TerrazaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - GimnasioPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - GimnasioPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Club de niñosPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Club de niñosPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - InstalacionesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Salón de banquetesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business CenterPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05