o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

445/3 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Soi 16, Playa Wongamat, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Aisawan Resort & Spa
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Recepción Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Vestíbulo Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Interior del hotel Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ Salón Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Baño Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite
Área: Playa Wongamat Número de habitaciones: 353
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 241 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,5
Familias (niños pequeños) (241)
Ordenar por:
Silvia P. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 10 de diciembre de 2012
El hotel es muy bonito

El hotel es perfecto la playa lamentable.
7
El Hotel es muy bonito y el restaurante que tienen es exquisito, tanto la comida como el servicio muy agradable. Lo que es una pena es que en un hotel de esta calidad la playa esta sucia y mal cuidada, es lamentable.
Piyawan V. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 13 de julio de 2014
Nice but room was quite old

Location, facilities,staff
5,3
We had good experience evnthough the hotel was so crowded.
Manutsanun S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 6 de julio de 2014
lovely stuff

location, kid club, stuff
7
Rapeesorn F. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 23 de mayo de 2014
perfect!!

friendly staff, location, clean room
10
excellent
Kristina S. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 18 de mayo de 2014
Big hotel close to the beach

Nice staff, at the beach location, some space to run around for the kids - in the kids room as well as the table tennis room
6,7
We stayed only one night to spend some time at the beach and do some horse riding at Horseshoepoint the day after. I personnally did not like so much the style of the building inside - looks like a prison, but they had some space at the facilities level for the kids to run around when it would rain outside. Not much more to stay - not positive nor negative, just neutral.
Sanit S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 17 de abril de 2014
Good Service

Location, Friendly, Clean
8
Very relax
Michiko A. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 15 de abril de 2014
Exciting Pool

enjoyed the pool, there is private beach, but expensive
6,7
We really enjoyed to stay this hotel. There are many kinds of pools and safety for small children to swim in the pool.There is Family Mart near the hotel. But the room and breakfast was so expensive.
Amarit N. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 11 de abril de 2014
Good Location

good location to find local food, nice and kids friendly pool, free Wifi
7,7
Preeda T. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 6 de abril de 2014
Luxury hotel with friendly staffs

Clean, luxury and beautiful hotel
9,3
I and my family, aunts and my son, took a vacation at this hotel and it is our first time staying at this hotel. Our first impression with this hotel is very good, staffs are friendly. Hotel has its own beach so travelers can walk directly to the beach without crossing any road. Room is big and clean with beautiful toilet.
Ngoc N. Familias (niños pequeños) Vietnam, 2 de febrero de 2014
I don't get the value with money paid

Near center area, private beach, quick check in
6,3
I only stay hear one night before change to the next door hotel, Grand Mirage. Only one thing to remember is the balcony is so small for a resort hotel. I didn't expect to get a so small balcony for this kind of hotel with the money I paid. Maybe it is because I booked too late, as I have to change the 1 night in Bangkok to this hotel in last minute due to their protest. If I book earlier, I could have a better value/money. Another thing is they don't have welcome fruit as most Thailand hotels have. Good thing is we can do a very quick check in and out.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G PattayaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RecepciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - VestíbuloPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Interior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - BañoPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Balcón/TerrazaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - GimnasioPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - GimnasioPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Club de niñosPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Club de niñosPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - InstalacionesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Salón de banquetesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business CenterPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03