o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

445/3 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Soi 16, Playa Wongamat, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Aisawan Resort & Spa
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Recepción Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Vestíbulo Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Interior del hotel Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ Salón Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Baño Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite
Área: Playa Wongamat Número de habitaciones: 353
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 116 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,7
Grupo (116)
Ordenar por:
Nisachol C. Grupo Thailand, 11 de julio de 2014
Very comfortable room

Nice bed Big room Relaxin
7,7
I love the room so much, it's very spacious, the bed was very comfortable, very good curtain that no light could get in, very nice bathroom. The pools were alright, not that great, but the sunbeds were really great by the pool and the beach. Breakfast wasnt great, not much to choose, not that great quality compare to other 5 stars hotel. If you have to buy breakfast separately, think again because I don't think it's worth it at all! Besides from breakfast, everything else was really great
Hoi N. Grupo Portugal, 24 de mayo de 2014
Nice

Manner,view,spa
7
I really felt relax at the Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Ho K. Grupo Hong Kong, 9 de febrero de 2014
Happy and will back again

Nice staff, comfortable, good quality, 24hrs swimming pool
8
Yinghuei H. Grupo Taiwan, 1 de diciembre de 2013
Quiet and nice beach

Beach, View from Room, and Room
8
The good thing and bad thing is it’s not close to the central. Bad part is inconvenience; good thing is quiet and much better quality private beach, where I enjoyed a lot! We only stayed two nights in Pattaya, and not very into night club and shopping after Bangkok; I think it was a right decision staying in this area. Although there’s no shopping mall around, there are 3-4 convenience stores with 10 minutes walking, and 1 TESCO LOTUS. Massage, local restaurant, roadside foods are all available. Room was nice, and ocean view + pull view balcony is extra bonus  Food and cocktails from bar next to beach is nice; with the 500 bth voucher we received when check-in made the CP value even better. Besides the location, Free wireless in hotel wasn’t enough to me. Those are the only disadvantages I can think about. We enjoyed our time there, and will very possibly choose Pullman again next time visiting Pattaya 
Stephanie I. Grupo United Kingdom, 16 de noviembre de 2013
Beautiful hotel, excellent customer service

staff, beach, food
9,3
My stay was without fault. This is my second visit to the hotel, and if i am ever back in Pattaya i will be staying again. Beach clean without smell as with other hotels nearer the town centre. Easy access to cheap, safe and realiable transport to the nightlife and restuarants. Great pool with plenty of loungers too!
Feng L. Grupo China, 2 de noviembre de 2013
worth to stay again

everything is perfect
7
Wilson I. Grupo Indonesia, 31 de julio de 2013
soothing

large room, games room, quiet
7,7
the hotel staff are friendly and the room is large. Overall is nice.
Chan H. Grupo Hong Kong, 28 de julio de 2013
Nice beach

nice beach and swimming, good food
5,3
The location is far from pattaya center, u can take taxi with 200baht to go, but hard to get a taxi from hotel. The swimming pool and beach is nice and u will feel relax to stay there as most of the traveller there are foreigners. The food from from poolside bar is cheap and delicious. Anyway, the staff are slow, have poor services and very . That is why I won't choose this hotel again.
Mathew M. Grupo Australia, 8 de julio de 2013
Good hotel but reservation staff not good

The pools the pool bar an the restaurant
6
The comfort of the stay was good but the reservation staff gave me my brothers room card an I got his, this cause massive massive confusion the whole time me an me brother were their, we seen staff on day shift they said they would fix the problem, then I came back early in the morning an the night shift staff knew nothing about it an they couldn't understand English properly I think. This massive confusion ruined my holiday at the Pullman Hotel.
Ploypatcha T. Grupo Thailand, 19 de junio de 2013
Lovely hotel

Swimming pool, Nice room and beautiful private beach
9,3
That's was very nice hotel but I feel disappoint for the checking out with unpolite receptionist ( Who look quite most older ). But all was very nice...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G PattayaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RecepciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - VestíbuloPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Interior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - BañoPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Balcón/TerrazaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - GimnasioPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - GimnasioPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Club de niñosPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Club de niñosPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - InstalacionesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Salón de banquetesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business CenterPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07