o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Pueblo Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alrededores Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Baño Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Baño Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Baño Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alrededores Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balcón/Terraza Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Baño Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Vestíbulo Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Piscina
Área: Pueblo Ubud Número de habitaciones: 19
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 323 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (323)
Ordenar por:
Isabel M. Parejas Spain, 25 de junio de 2014
Hotel en calle tranquila, cerca de Monkey Forest

Piscina, cama y las vistas a los arrozales desde atrás
7,7
Vinimos a este hotel porque nos cambiamos desde otro que era más céntrico. Está en una calle muy tranquila, y es que Ubud tiene muuucha gente y muuucho jaleo. Todo muy bien, la habitación grande y, el baño, pues como todos en Asia en general, los desagües mal.
Alba O. Parejas Spain, 6 de octubre de 2013
Espectacular habitación en plena naturaleza

Paisaje Spa en la habitación piscina con vistas
8
Lujo en medio de la naturaleza, villas con spa distribuidas por la ladera de un risco, piscina con vistas, personal atento. Buena elección.
Sara R. Parejas Spain, 10 de febrero de 2011
Buen hotel pero algo aislado

Grandes habitaciones
6,7
Es un hotel que cubre bien las necesidades. Limpio, habitación grande, wifi gratis y buen desayuno. Su situación no es demasiado buena, está al final de todo de Jl.Bisma, unos 20 min andando hasta la calle principal de Ubud.
Judith D. Grupo Australia, 1 de octubre de 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Lorene D. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Kellie N. Parejas New Zealand, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary

Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
9
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Maria H. Solo Mexico, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Location

Arranged tours
7,3
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Katie M. Parejas Australia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Quite nice

Nice view, peaceful and quiet
7,7
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Patricia A. Parejas Philippines, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud

Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
8,3
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Cheng L. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Needs refurnishment

Spacious room
5,7
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AlrededoresPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BañoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BañoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BañoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AlrededoresPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BañoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - VestíbuloPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Piscina de hidromasajePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - InstalacionesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Piscina de hidromasajePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - VestíbuloPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Comida y bebidaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A06