Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alrededores Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Baño Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Baño Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Baño Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alrededores Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balcón/Terraza Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Baño Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Vestíbulo Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Piscina
Área: Ubud Número de habitaciones: 19
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 333 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,3
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (333)
Ordenar por:
Isabel M. Parejas Spain, 25 de junio de 2014
Hotel en calle tranquila, cerca de Monkey Forest

Piscina, cama y las vistas a los arrozales desde atrás
7,7
Vinimos a este hotel porque nos cambiamos desde otro que era más céntrico. Está en una calle muy tranquila, y es que Ubud tiene muuucha gente y muuucho jaleo. Todo muy bien, la habitación grande y, el baño, pues como todos en Asia en general, los desagües mal.
Alba O. Parejas Spain, 6 de octubre de 2013
Espectacular habitación en plena naturaleza

Paisaje Spa en la habitación piscina con vistas
8
Lujo en medio de la naturaleza, villas con spa distribuidas por la ladera de un risco, piscina con vistas, personal atento. Buena elección.
Sara R. Parejas Spain, 10 de febrero de 2011
Buen hotel pero algo aislado

Grandes habitaciones
6,7
Es un hotel que cubre bien las necesidades. Limpio, habitación grande, wifi gratis y buen desayuno. Su situación no es demasiado buena, está al final de todo de Jl.Bisma, unos 20 min andando hasta la calle principal de Ubud.
Chan Y. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de abril de 2015
Comfort room with nice environment

clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
7
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Chaveewan Y. Grupo Thailand, 14 de marzo de 2015
NICE HOTEL

NICE HOTEL
6,3
VERY GOOD HOTEL
William H. Solo United States of America, 22 de febrero de 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all

staff, staff and STAFF!
9,7
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Wesley B. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de diciembre de 2014
very helpful staff

staff, view from balcony, facilities
7,3
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Nola J. Solo Australia, 24 de octubre de 2014
Nothing special

The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
4,7
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Tawatchai Y. Familias (niños mayores) Japan, 16 de octubre de 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Yen K. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de octubre de 2014
staffs are friendly

swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
5,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A04