Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Pueblo Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alrededores Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Baño Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Baño Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Baño Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alrededores Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balcón/Terraza Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Habitación Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Baño
Ubicación: Pueblo Ubud Número de habitaciones: 19
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 290 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (290)
Alba O. Parejas Spain, 6 de octubre de 2013
Espectacular habitación en plena naturaleza

Paisaje Spa en la habitación piscina con vistas
8
Lujo en medio de la naturaleza, villas con spa distribuidas por la ladera de un risco, piscina con vistas, personal atento. Buena elección.
Sara R. Parejas Spain, 10 de febrero de 2011
Buen hotel pero algo aislado

Grandes habitaciones
6,7
Es un hotel que cubre bien las necesidades. Limpio, habitación grande, wifi gratis y buen desayuno. Su situación no es demasiado buena, está al final de todo de Jl.Bisma, unos 20 min andando hasta la calle principal de Ubud.
Roger H. Parejas Australia, 11 de abril de 2014
value for money

close to shops quiet large rooms
6,7
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
Frouktje M. Parejas Netherlands, 9 de abril de 2014
terrible no stay there !!

nothing it was discusting !!!
2
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
Avinash C. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 5 de abril de 2014
Decent hotel but very far from city center

Spacious rooms & nice pool
7
Elisha L. Grupo Indonesia, 8 de febrero de 2014
Close to nature, quiet and peaceful stay.

Beautiful rice fields, natural and peaceful place
8,3
Positive : natural surroundings, beautiful rice fields next to the hotel. You can hear all kinds of natural sounds (crickets, frogs, etc) at night from the rice fields. Very quiet and peaceful. Negative : Some minor maintenance needed for the room door (a little gap / hole on the door).
Koh K. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de enero de 2014
Comfortable and nice surroundings

Swimming pool, air conditioned and clean
8
Matthew C. Parejas United States of America, 9 de enero de 2014
Decent value for money.

Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
7,3
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
Juliana T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de enero de 2014
Big room but seriouly need renovation

None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
3,7
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
Greg M. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de diciembre de 2013
Friendly staff, hotel could use some work

Friendly staff, quiet location, nice garden and pool
6,7
The first thing we noticed about Putri Ayu was how far away it was from everything, which is kind of a double edged sword. It made coming and going slightly inconvenient, but it was much quieter than many of the other places. Positives: The staff were extremely friendly and remembered our names from day one, which we appreciated. They also offered a shuttle car into Ubud centre at any time of the day and helped organise our ascent of Mt. Batur (recommended!). Our room was huge, and had full wall sized windows from which we could look out on the palm trees and open sky. The pool was deep and surrounded by a variety of tropical fauna and traditional statues, which gave it an exotic feel. The pool was usually empty, and when I went for my morning swim I was the only one there each day. Negatives: The breakfast was pretty poor. A flavourless attempt at Nasi Goreng, various forms of egg, banana pancakes, toast. For some reason the breakfast alternated between being a buffet and having to order it, despite the fact that the choice didn't change. The coffee was effectively brown water, which I found disappointing given that Indonesia is a country that prides itself on producing world class coffee. The bathroom felt like something from the 1980's and could do with a serious revamp, and when we first got there the roof leaked (although as soon as we mentioned this they offered us a new room until they could fix it). Overall, given the price we payed (around £25 per night) I think that Putri Ayu was good value, and I would recommend it, despite it's shoddy breakfast!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AlrededoresPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BañoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BañoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BañoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AlrededoresPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HabitaciónPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A04