o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Quality Hotel City Centre

Jalan Raja Laut, P.O.Box 11586,, Distrito Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Baño
Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel
Área: Distrito Golden Triangle Número de habitaciones: 250

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 3584 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (3584)
Ordenar por:
Jordi P. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 17 de agosto de 2013
Un buen hotel por su calidad precio.

El buffet de desayuno, el tamaño de la habitación y el precio
7,7
El personal fue muy atento, la habitación era bastante grande y limpia. Lo unico malo es que se escuchaba bastante cuando las otras habitaciones contiguas utilizaban el baño, pero sin ser excesivamente molesto, fuimos a la piscina, pedimos toallas a 4 personas distintas del hotel y nunca llegaron. El resto todo bien.
Enrique S. Parejas Spain, 15 de agosto de 2013
Bien pero sin hacerse demasiadas expectativas

des ay uno
7,7
Jorge H. Solo Spain, 18 de enero de 2011
Hotel muy centrico con habitaciones muy grandes pe

la habitacion es inmensa. con todo tipo de utiles de bano. Bebidas de cordialidad gratis. Trato excelente en recepcion
10
si tuviera que volver a kual lumpur no me imkportaria volver a hospedarme en este hotel. ademas, tienen servicio de habitaciones 24 horas y la comida era execelente. la habitacion tenia salon y dormitorio con tv en las dos estancias. la del salon de 52". solo que al hotel se le ve que se esta haciendo un poquito viejo pero nada mas.
Mohamad R. Parejas Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
We have a great stay and shopping.

Quiet, location and restaurant.
7,7
Me and my wife we enjoyed staying there.
Nur F. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
Late check in

Location, affordable
7
Mohd N. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de julio de 2014
Good

Location Confort Affordable
8,3
so far so good
Liau S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de julio de 2014
good for family with reasonable budget

strategic location, free bus nearby
7,7
Good, value for money paid, friendly staff, easy access to places.
Ihsan A. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2014
it was okey & confortable.

value for money, good location & good dining
7,7
Generally, it was confortable. However, some hotel staff performance very poor.
Muhamad I. Grupo Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2014
Centrally locate hotel with good staff hospitality

centrally located. Good for shopping and family holiday
8,7
Enjoyed stay there eventhough have to wait 30 minutes before check in. But then i late check out 1 hour without any extracharge
Shang L. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2014
The performance getting worse

Price
4,3
Have been stay with this hotel for many times and it's getting worse. Lately give me a room full with luggage when I open up the door. Exchange another room which the room service not completely refill the items and the inlay of the blanket was so dirty. Feedback to the front desk and they just give me a innocent smile... And do nothing.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Quality Hotel City Centre Kuala LumpurQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - BañoQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelQuality Hotel City Centre Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Quality Hotel City Centre, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08