o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Distrito Schöneberg, Berlín, Alemania 10777 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación
Área: Distrito Schöneberg Número de habitaciones: 58
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 73 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (73)
Ordenar por:
Ann B. Solo Ireland, 17 de septiembre de 2014
location to all that one needs

location, price and great staff
9,7
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Ann B. Solo Ireland, 16 de septiembre de 2014
location location and location

staff friendliness, location and price
9,7
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Ann B. Solo Ireland, 12 de septiembre de 2014
location location llocation

great staff. comfy beds and location
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Solo Ireland, 8 de agosto de 2014
fab hotel in perfect location

price location and beds
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Solo Ireland, 7 de agosto de 2014
fab hotel in perfect location

price location and staff
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Solo Ireland, 6 de agosto de 2014
location price and staff

comfy beds price and location
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Walter A. De trabajo Germany, 8 de julio de 2014
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. Parejas Australia, 10 de mayo de 2014
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6,7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. Parejas Australia, 2 de mayo de 2014
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6,7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. Parejas Taiwan, 30 de noviembre de 2013
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlínQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - BuffetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - CafeteríaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - CafeteríaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02