o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Quest Auckland

363 Queen Street, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Cocina Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Vistas Quest Auckland Auckland - Recepción Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Quest Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel
Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Balcón/Terraza Quest Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación
Área: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 70

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 116 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (116)
Ordenar por:
Yvonne C. Grupo New Zealand, 21 de diciembre de 2014
noisy birds

was good size for 4 people, location, comfy beds
7,3
Good but there were birds nesting in roof so in that bedroom the people couldn't sleep. Disappointing for those people.
Steven B. De trabajo Australia, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Great place

Food, staff, location
9,3
Ka M. Parejas Hong Kong, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Recommended!

Staff; location; room with all facilities that you probably need
8,7
Feel satisfied
Luisa H. Parejas New Zealand, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Stay over night

The room was spacious, had a washing machine/dryer, iPod doc
9,3
Was very pleasant & value for money. Would stay there again as it was very comfortable.
Erin Z. De trabajo Australia, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Good place to stay

Location,Staff,Room Size
8,3
Good hotel in a great location,right on Queen St-K'rd,Ponsonby,The Casino and shopping and waterfront all not to far away. Big rooms,a little bit dated in decor and furnishings but pretty clean and great service and help from reception desk. Nice to have washing machines and dryers in the room for a long stay,and great to have opening windows and balcony door for fresh air. Would stay here again. Thanks
Elizabeth M. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de julio de 2014
Value for money

Handy, good value,clean, windows that open.
10
Excellent.
Becky W. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 20 de julio de 2014
Could be better

Parking in centre
5,3
Disappointing. Had to switch rooms at our own expense due to broken latch on balcony on 12th floor as alternative was to have our children sleeping in room with oven and open balcony
Helen K. Parejas Australia, 10 de julio de 2014
Great value for money and close to Auckland Centra

Friendly staff, free parking, great value
7,3
Our option came with a free continental breakfast that was topped up each day. Room was clean and serviced daily. Parking is a little tight but the staff ensure you have a park. Better than paying $25 to $30 extra parking at other establishments.
Kylie B. Parejas New Zealand, 9 de junio de 2014
Perfect for what we wanted

Location, price, and parking
8,7
The stay was perfect for what we wanted - self catering in a central Auckland location. They also provided a car park which we were grateful for - although it was a little hard to get at night. The room was large, as was the bathroom, and while the kitchen part was small, it provided everything we needed. I really can't fault The Quest.
Eunice S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 9 de junio de 2014
Almost good

Location, Quiet
7,7
Pleasantly comfortable. The heating system was not functioning well, the toilet ended up being really cold. The housekeeping team took our personnel towel and was unable to return it despite our return visit on the next following night. We did not receive the breakfast package when we booked via Agoda but we receive breakfast package when we book it for the next following night.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Quest Auckland AucklandQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - CocinaQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - VistasQuest Auckland Auckland - RecepciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - Balcón/TerrazaQuest Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - RestauranteQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07