o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Quest Auckland

363 Queen Street, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Cocina Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Vistas Quest Auckland Auckland - Recepción Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Quest Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel
Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Balcón/Terraza Quest Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación
Área: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 70

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 130 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (130)
Ordenar por:
Carol L. Parejas New Zealand, 16 de abril de 2015
Happy stay, meal excellent as was Hostess. will re

Service, food and central
9,3
Great
Kristian O. Parejas New Zealand, 28 de marzo de 2015
Cheap but very noisy got no sleep

Location only
5,7
The room was tidy but run down. Was extremely noisy and got little sleep. Room was advertised to come with breakfast but this turned out to be cereal only.. Thank god only one night I would not stay there again
David P. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de marzo de 2015
Fully equipped and comfortable

Apartment facilities, location, car parking
8,7
Great this apartment ticked all the boxes. Clean, spacious, balcony, own laundry, own kitchenette, comfortable, car parking, Central location, friendly helpful staff
Endre B. De trabajo Norway, 21 de febrero de 2015
Three week job visit

Location, Serviced apartments
7,3
I and my colleague visited the University of Auckland for three weeks, and we chose Quest Auckland mainly because of it's convenient location in a safe area close to the university. Our two-bed-room apartment had separate bathrooms, a kitchen and washing machine. The staff in the reception were generally helpful, e.g. when we wanted to rent a car for the weekends. The apartment was rather expensive, but overall we were quite satisfied with it.
Airleigh C. De trabajo Australia, 13 de febrero de 2015
Will I return? Not if the price is right elsewhere

location, staff, food near by
6,3
Terrible shower head height, I'm 5'7 and it was at the height of my nose! Kitchen had burn marks to the bench. Balcony isn't really worth having if you cant fit a chair. Flip lock was broken on the door. The fire alarm went off at 1AM on our last night stay. Good location, staff were friendly & helpful.
Larrissa H. Parejas New Zealand, 8 de febrero de 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, room facilities, spacious rooms
10
Excellent stay we will definitely be going back to stay. Very spacious comfortable and clean rooms with excellent in house facilities ie kitchen fridge washing machine and dryer comfortable lounge suites aswel with own private balcony. Highly recommend Quest Auckland to others.
Murray J. Parejas Australia, 28 de enero de 2015
Great location in central Auckland

Room with balcony to let in fresh air and enjoy better views of the city; on site parking; only a few blocks to walk to get to the central shopping area.
8
A pleasant stay, with helpful staff on the font desk.
Paul B. Parejas New Zealand, 1 de enero de 2015
Great place for Auckland City stay

Great location, comfortable bed, well-facilitated room, spotless housekeeping.
8
We keep coming back to the Quest Auckland, so we must be happy with it. Good location on Queen Street to cover off an Auckland visit, friendly helpful staff, really comfortable bed in our room, good kitchen and laundry facilities in the room. Bathroom fittings are all fitted very low (would suit persons of small stature), which is odd. Shower fitting was worn out and in need of replacement. Internet access is a very expensive addition to the bill - an anachronism not encountered elsewhere in NZ on this trip. I suggest the Quest change this. Carpark is free (great) but very squeezy. Would have been hard to park the Camry without someone to guide from outside the car. Would be not so difficult with a little car. Despite these issues, still a great place to stay. We will go back.
Tiffany S. Parejas Germany, 31 de diciembre de 2014
avergage

location, rooms
8
it was a nice hotel. rooms are nice but quiet small. breakfast was ok but not really good. close to city center. all kitchen utensils available. i would recommend it
Xudong N. Parejas China, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Not so value for money

Location is good
5,7
The staff checked me in wrongly and looks not professional. Overall the hotel looks quite old even though all kinds of facilities are available to use, including kitchen, washing machine and dryer. But I think compared to the price I paid, it's apparently overrated. Quite a disappointment as this is the first night during my two weeks travel in New Zealand.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Quest Auckland AucklandQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - CocinaQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - VistasQuest Auckland Auckland - RecepciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - Balcón/TerrazaQuest Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - RestauranteQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08