Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Quest Auckland

363 Queen Street, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Cocina Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Vistas Quest Auckland Auckland - Recepción Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Quest Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel
Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Balcón/Terraza Quest Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación Quest Auckland Auckland - Habitación
Área: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 70

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 134 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (134)
Ordenar por:
Gary O. De trabajo United States of America, 29 de mayo de 2015
Noisy

Hmmmmm. Front desk people were nice.
6
Not great, noisy surroundings. World's tightest parking garage.
Graham A. Parejas New Zealand, 15 de mayo de 2015
Stay

location, car parking, breakfast
10
What we required
Tony G. Parejas New Zealand, 6 de mayo de 2015
Not sure about this question sorry.

Receptionist Theresa.The room with windows that open.Location.
10
We only stayed 1 night but were really impressed with this hotel. We will definitely be back.
Carolyn H. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 19 de abril de 2015
Affordable comfort

Self service, real coffee, cleanliness
8,3
It was a convenient short-notice transit stay & would have liked to stay longer. Within walking distance to AUT student apartments where grandson is currently studying & living. Quest location was very affordable and convenient. Have recommended this hotel to family & friends who travel & stay in Auckland regularly. Thankyou Quest on Queen!
Carol L. Parejas New Zealand, 16 de abril de 2015
Happy stay, meal excellent as was Hostess. will re

Service, food and central
9,3
Great
Vicky B. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2015
We had a room overlooking the road, very noisy

Location, bathroom and reception were satisfactory
5,7
Kristian O. Parejas New Zealand, 28 de marzo de 2015
Cheap but very noisy got no sleep

Location only
5,7
The room was tidy but run down. Was extremely noisy and got little sleep. Room was advertised to come with breakfast but this turned out to be cereal only.. Thank god only one night I would not stay there again
David P. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de marzo de 2015
Fully equipped and comfortable

Apartment facilities, location, car parking
8,7
Great this apartment ticked all the boxes. Clean, spacious, balcony, own laundry, own kitchenette, comfortable, car parking, Central location, friendly helpful staff
Endre B. De trabajo Norway, 21 de febrero de 2015
Three week job visit

Location, Serviced apartments
7,3
I and my colleague visited the University of Auckland for three weeks, and we chose Quest Auckland mainly because of it's convenient location in a safe area close to the university. Our two-bed-room apartment had separate bathrooms, a kitchen and washing machine. The staff in the reception were generally helpful, e.g. when we wanted to rent a car for the weekends. The apartment was rather expensive, but overall we were quite satisfied with it.
Airleigh C. De trabajo Australia, 13 de febrero de 2015
Will I return? Not if the price is right elsewhere

location, staff, food near by
6,3
Terrible shower head height, I'm 5'7 and it was at the height of my nose! Kitchen had burn marks to the bench. Balcony isn't really worth having if you cant fit a chair. Flip lock was broken on the door. The fire alarm went off at 1AM on our last night stay. Good location, staff were friendly & helpful.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Quest Auckland AucklandQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - CocinaQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - VistasQuest Auckland Auckland - RecepciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - Balcón/TerrazaQuest Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - RestauranteQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónQuest Auckland Auckland - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05