Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6006 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6006 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Marie R. de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Perfect
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2014

Richard S. de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Food
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2014

Christine R. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Our Stay :)
The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2014

WILLIAM T. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu
Cleanliness, location, price
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014

steven C. de Filipinas
Parejas
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Solid 4/5
Location, dining, staff performance
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014

James G. de Filipinas
De trabajo
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Good Business Hotel
Clean, Accessiblitity, Confort
One of the cleanest business hotels in Cebu. Just across the Cebu Business Park!
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014

Todd E. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed
staff room and location
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014

Hendrik K. de Alemania
Solo
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Clean and nice located
bed, staff, food
This is a more high end hotel. The room was very clean. There was a safe in the room. Wifi was too slow to do anything. Especially at the peak hours around 7pm. There are always taxi in front of the Hotel to get around. But to be honest this hotel feels like staying a little bit in nowhere. There are some restaurants in 15 min walking distance. Be aware there is high traffic around the hotel actually in Cebu city in general. So in a taxi is more or less stop and go. The hotel buffet was very good with a lot of variety of food. If I go back to Cebu city I probably would try another hotel just to see what the difference is.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2014

STUART L. de Filipinas
Parejas
2 noches en junio de 2014
Favorite Hotel in Cebu
Location, Ambiance, Rooms
We frequent this hotel. Parking is great, breakfast is good, Rooms are nice and Price is fantastic. Overall, this is a great business hotel where you can get your money's worth
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2014

Datu S. de Filipinas
De trabajo
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
My Quest in Cebu
cool clean comfy!
Good value for money.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2014