Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6009 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6009 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Rowanee B.
Filipinas
19 junio 2016
Crowded pool.
Not quite, as what I expected for their cool, clean and comfy stay hashtag. Nevertheless, food was good. Very accessible lcation.

hoonsang L.
Corea del Sur
19 junio 2016
good
very good

stephen D.
Reino Unido
19 junio 2016
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.

magnar S.
Noruega
18 junio 2016
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.

GYEONGHO N.
Corea del Sur
17 junio 2016
good
perfect

Frank P.
Estados Unidos
17 junio 2016
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.

Maria I.
Filipinas
16 junio 2016
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars

Irmalyn H.
Filipinas
15 junio 2016
City view
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.

Irmalyn H.
Filipinas
15 junio 2016
Nice Junior Suite
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.

hsinying Y.
Taiwán
14 junio 2016
High value and good location
It's located just right across alaya mall which is very convenient.