Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6006 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6006 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Nicholas C. de Reino Unido
Parejas
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great value
Check in very smooth. Layout and rooms pleasing to the eye. Food buffet has excellent selection.
Good
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2015

Ma. G. de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Best
Clean comfortable state of class
Perfect
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2015

Michael S. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
great hotel, great location
Staff, location, food
I loved both my stays at Quest Hotel. The staff is great, friendly and professional. You are across the street from Ayala Mall and very central to all of Cebu. The breakfast buffet is almost as good as Marco Polo, there is plenty of good food to eat. The rooms are very comfortable and the wifi is very fast.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2015

Michael S. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Friendly staff and excellent hotel
Friendly and professional staff, location, breakfast buffet
Quest is a very nice hotel with an excellent location to Ayala Mall and the center of Cebu. The staff here cannot be any friendlier. The security guards make you feel very safe when going to and from, plus getting in and out of a taxi The breakfast buffet is excellent with a great assortment of very good food, BUT remember the lattes are extra. 450 pesos for a macchiato, which I didn't think was worth it. The pool area is great and out of the sun for most of the morning. The room was very comfortable and plenty of television stations. Shower was hot and bathroom very clean.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2015

Aryan A. de Filipinas
Parejas
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Value for Money
Location + Size of the room + Friendly staff
For travelers looking for value for money & convenient location, the hotel is excellent. For those who can afford to splurge more, other hotels may be your preference.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2015

Lovina D. de Filipinas
De trabajo
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Room is small ,breakfast has less choices
None
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015

Dennis A. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Quest cebu
Friendly staff, value, location
Good
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015

aviram M. de Israel
Parejas
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Good hotel in a good location but with a poor staf
Location, comfort of room
Overall it's a good hotel in a good location. They have good deals for the weekend which makes it with a good value for money. Only problem is that the staff were under performing. Mainly at the front desk.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015

brian H. de Reino Unido
Solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Affordable and very comfortable
Room comfort, lifts , staff
I had a very pleasant stay and no complaints but it could do with a bar/coffee shop separate from the dining area
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015

Winnie V. de Filipinas
De trabajo
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
A NICE PLACE TO STAY
LOCATION, FOOD AND SERVICE
It was a business trip and I was able to accomplish the purpose of my stay because the location is very accessible to everything. They have a variety of food to choose from for their breakfast buffet and the food is great. Their service is good but not excellent due to inconsistency. Though I guess they don't have a cleaning maintenance when it comes to their air conditioning unit. Dust fell like a snow after a few hours that you've opened it. But overall, I am satisfied.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015