arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 5909 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 5909 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6

Patrick R.
Filipinas
15 junio 2015
nice location
pool, room, location
it was great. the swimming pool was nice.

Lee H.
Malasia
15 junio 2015
Good location
Hotel Location, near shopping mall. Fast check in and check out. Very nice buffet breakfast.
We have a very good stay in Quest Hotel. Only 3 minutes walk to Ayala Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast with variety of choice and is FOC for kids. Very fast check in and check out service.

Manuel S.
Filipinas
14 junio 2015
Great location although room air condition was not
Efficient staff, good food and value for money.
Great. Couldn't have been any better from what I expected. Puso breakfast area though not as big as guests had a long queu.

Corey A.
Nueva Zelanda
14 junio 2015
the room i paid for, premium deluxe, was downrated
not much at all
Will not stay here again

Edmon B.
Filipinas
14 junio 2015
Clean comfy convenient
Very good location, just accross the public transportation and a big mall
The family enjoyed the stay and would recommend to others.

Angelo S.
Australia
14 junio 2015
Great hotel in the perfect location.
Rooms, breakfast and location.
Hotel is very clean, staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room was adequate in size. Breakfast was great and you can't beat the locaion which is next to Ayala shopping center.

eun L.
Corea del Sur
11 junio 2015
so so
loction, breakfast, night view
it wasn't bad mostly but the front desk was a little disappointed.

Manu G.
Canadá
09 junio 2015
our best hotel stay to date
location, cleanliness, staff, food, price
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at quest. The agoda rate was much less than that quoted by the front desk - so we were super glad we booked through agoda. The staff is incredible - they helped us figure out itinerary for oslob and pangloa (even though we wouldn't be staying at quest for those visits). The food in the buffet was excellent. The hotel is located very close to the mall and many late night restaurants. We enjoyed swimming in the pool and the swim up bar :) Will definitely stay again, and highly recommend for all of you!

Kim S.
Australia
09 junio 2015
My favourite Cebu hotel
location,value for money,staff
Have stayed at here several times in the executive suite and we love it.Since our last stay the breakfast has improved dramatically. The staff are very good and check in and out was very quick.The air conditioning in the room was excellent as was the WiFi.Definitely underrated at 3 stars.Will be staying here again !!

Leizl A.
Filipinas
08 junio 2015
Cool, clean & comfy
Location, staff & food
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Staff were all polite & accommodating. The room was clean & it smelled fresh; always kept clean by the housekeeping guy. Definitely, be staying in this hotel for my next trip.