Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6004 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6004 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6

David F. de Reino Unido
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2015
Annual trip
Friendly clean & location .
Wonderful as usual .
Escrito el 08 abril 2015

Aimee C. de Filipinas
Solo
3 noches en febrero de 2015
3 days stay
clean, value for money, location
i will definitely come back!
Escrito el 06 abril 2015

Proceso U. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in abril de 2015
Quest review
Clean, comfy and safe
Great
Escrito el 06 abril 2015

nidhal S. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en marzo de 2015
Great Hotel! clean and excellent staff!
Gret value for your money, should be a 3 1/2 star not 3, Managment and staff great.
The food was great and only 700 pesos per person for all you care to eat? can you beat that? Great location across from Ayala mall, rooms very clean, staff very friendly, and management very attentive. Give it a try if you are in Cebu City, especially if you have kids like me and want to enjoy the pool. Great stay again. Kevin one of the managers was especially professional and absolutely trained in hotel management. Left happy!
Escrito el 06 abril 2015

christine V. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2015
Excellent City Hotel
Lcoation, Room cleanliness, great buffet selection
Overall fantastic! I will recommend this hotel as a staycation or for a business trip
Escrito el 06 abril 2015

Farah E. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2015
Been staying here whenever i'm in cebu
Location, staff, room
Escrito el 06 abril 2015

Pat K. de Estados Unidos
Solo
4 noches en marzo de 2015
disappointed
convenient to mall
In addition to my other comments, the food was good in the restaurant but way overpriced. Easier to go to the mall with more choices.
Escrito el 05 abril 2015

Fides B. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Great Hotel...
Location, Room, Pool
Value for Money, Location, Ambiance, Food, Comfort... Pool was nice... Lobby smelled great! Room was just right...not very big and not tiny. i would definitely stay there again!
Escrito el 03 abril 2015

Donald F. de Reino Unido
De trabajo
1 noche in marzo de 2015
A good 3 star hotel in a good location
Location, Agoda Price and Staff
This is a good 3 star hotel close by the Ayala Mall. It is a good meeting place as there is also a jeepney station just across the road for public transport. Taxis also are readily available. I have stayed here several times and have found the staff to be cheerful and helpful.
Escrito el 03 abril 2015

Donald F. de Reino Unido
De trabajo
3 noches en marzo de 2015
A good 3 star hotel at the Agoda price
Location, Discount price, Staff
I have often stayed at the Quest Hotel and find it to be the best in its location near to the Ayala Mall. Staff from the door to restaurant are cheerful and do their utmost to be helpful. Managers are readily available and visible. The making up of the room was rather slow this time but the hotel was very busy as it is graduation time. However the hotel generally coped quite well. The price of my room was about right and I do hope that they maintain this standard of service. I have booked a further stay.
Escrito el 03 abril 2015