o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Ciudad de Phuket, Phuket, Tailandia 83000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepción Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepción Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alrededores Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cafetería Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jardín  Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alrededores Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cafetería
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticos Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Phuket Número de habitaciones: 33
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 542 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (542)
Ordenar por:
Mario G. Parejas Spain, 27 de agosto de 2013
Hotel limpio y muy buena relacion calidad / precio

habitacion, servicio, limpieza
8,7
Fue una estancia de una sola noche pero aún así una estancia muy agradable
Izaskun G. Parejas Spain, 20 de agosto de 2013
Simple

Deciracion, funcionalidad, limpieza
7,3
Solo pasamos allí una noche, ya que íbamos a Phi Phi y ya no había Ferry hasta el dia siguiente, así que solo queríamos algo para dormir. El hotel esta bien, aunque de bed and breakfast nada, ya que no nos dieron desayuno. Para ser un hotel de paso esta mejor que bien.
Alberto C. Solo Spain, 7 de agosto de 2013
un ambiente muy agradable y moderno.. en familia

el diseño, el personal y la tranquilidad
8,7
me atendieron super rápido en la entrada como en la salida...no tuve ningun problema ni con la habitación ni con nada...ideal para descansar. En la recepción tienen una cafetería super bonita como el resto del hotel, y se está muy agusto.
Barbara K. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Perfect!!

Location spacious rooms efficient staff
10
Can't recommend this hotel enough. No complaints whatsoever
Hidehiko M. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Badly Taxi arrangement

Reasonable price and unique room
5,7
Regarding airport pick-up service provided by this hotel,we requested over 5 times via first hotel reservation and later "Contact Us" of hotel web site. But unfortunately, only one reply from this hotel was "hotel reservation number" without any commnet/arrangement for taxi.
Kok B. Solo Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
No Bad but not the best

Hotel interior, Location, Hotel Enviroment
6,3
not bad but not the best....
Prinya S. Solo Thailand, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good location, good service, nice hotel

good service, nice hotel, good location
8,3
Sakkosol S. Parejas Thailand, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Solo Italy, 24 de agosto de 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. Parejas Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepciónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepciónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jardín Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticosQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3C05