o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebú, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Alrededores Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Recepción Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Alrededores Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Habitación Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Habitación Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Recepción Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Alrededores Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Playa Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Jardín  Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Playa
Área: Moalboal Número de habitaciones: 25
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 378 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (378)
Ordenar por:
Francisco J. Solo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2011
Hotel bonito

La piscina, el paisaje
7,3
Quo vadis es un hotel acogedor en el que el trato del personal de recepción y bar no es del todo amable, simplemente trato que para lo que suele verse en Filipinas es poco. LAs habitaciones están bien y el paisaje es bonito, el lugar la verdad es bastante aburrido, por lo menos en Octubre.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Visitar Kawasan Falls y si se desea alguna playa con arena se debe ir con un triciclo.
Miron M. Solo United States of America, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Quo Vadis

location, affordability, staff
6,7
It was good. This is my 2nd time there. It is an ok place to stay.
Hiu C. Solo Hong Kong, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Nice diving resort at MoalBoal

DM performance, Room cleanness, Resort facilities
7
The staff in Quo Vadis are very nice, especially the DM inside. All diving equipments are good condition. The resort is very close to the beach (i.e. near the diving site). Sardine storm is very attactive. Will choose Quo Vidas again next time.
Yukimasa U. Solo Japan, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Good enough for budget travelers

Swimming pool, location, restaurant
6
Mihail S. Parejas Bulgaria, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere
7,7
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere. Food at the restaurant is expensive. Water in the room is 4 times more expensive than the mini market located 50m from the resort.
Hyeongjin J. Grupo South Korea, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Peaceful resort

Calm, Independent, easy access to the beach
7
We've stayed for three nights at Seaview Delux. Generally, I liked the resort. From the several comments about the staff, I was little bit difensive against the staff. However, i found out that I didn't have to concern about the staff, they were kind enough to stay. I might go there again, if I visit Moalboal again. You should know onething that you should walk more than 5minutes to find other pubs or bars.
Hojin K. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 6 de septiembre de 2014
best for snokeling/diving

staff/swimming pool/location
7,3
our family is 5 members, and had a reservation for bangalo5,6..I think it;s very good solution. we enjoyed skin, snorkeling, but It's very expensive boat fee(about 350 peso..).But Fortunitly, nearest scuba shop fee is very good(adult 200. kid 0). we met the turtle in the front of resort, and another region(by boat)
Cherryven A. Solo United Kingdom, 13 de agosto de 2014
Adequate

individual cottages, swimming pool on site
6
Was only booked for 1 night but my room had no tv so did not stay look. Place is suitable for divers who wants to be near the sea..
Joel M. Solo France, 7 de agosto de 2014
a good place to stay

location, comfort, facilities
9
Quo vadis is a nice resort located in Panagsama beach (but there's not really a beach). It's a good place for divers. I've stayed in bungalow 2 during 4 nights and it was really good, the room worth the price i payed for (31,50 E per night). It's clean, comfortable, quiet. The room is big, the bathroom is good but the cabled TV is not in front of the bed but on the right, it's not so easy to watch it but it's not so important. The 5th night i've been transfered to the bungalow 4 wich is located near the entrance and it was very different, quite noisy late at night with people talking loud in the parking nearby and tricycle hanging around. Most of all the bed was terrible, the matress is so thin that you can feel hardly the wood of the native filipino bed. Fortunatly it's a two single bed room so i've put the other matress on the matress of my bed and it was ok like that. The bathroom was dirty and needed some maintenance. This room don't worth the price i payed for (38 E). The restaurant is very good and prices are like what you can get anywhere. The breakfast is cheap and good, only 99 P. The staff is great. You can also rent a motorcycle for only 300 P per day, and visit the mountains beetween Badian and Alegria wich is very beautiful. Overall i can say i had a pleasant stay there and i recommend this resort for the comfort and the diving facilities they propose. :-)
Cruz J. Solo Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
moalboal escape

peaceful clean good
6
fine

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebúQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RecepciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - HabitaciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - HabitaciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RecepciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PlayaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Jardín Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PlayaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RecepciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RecepciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - HabitaciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - BañoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - HabitaciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - TiendasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RecepciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - TiendasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - TiendasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RecepciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - InstalacionesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - HabitaciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B05