Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebú, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Alrededores Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Recepción Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Alrededores Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Habitación Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Habitación Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Habitación Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Baño
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Recepción Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Alrededores Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Playa Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina
Ubicación: Moalboal Número de habitaciones: 25
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 322 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (322)
Francisco J. Solo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2011
Hotel bonito

La piscina, el paisaje
7,3
Quo vadis es un hotel acogedor en el que el trato del personal de recepción y bar no es del todo amable, simplemente trato que para lo que suele verse en Filipinas es poco. LAs habitaciones están bien y el paisaje es bonito, el lugar la verdad es bastante aburrido, por lo menos en Octubre.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Visitar Kawasan Falls y si se desea alguna playa con arena se debe ir con un triciclo.
Christopher C. Parejas United States of America, 9 de abril de 2014
Spectacular 3 weeks

Diving, staff, and room
9,7
We were at Quo Vadis for 3 weeks. The diving was spectacular. Dodo, the dive guide was exceptional. He found animals that we had never even heard of. He was concerned about our safety, but once he saw that you were a good diver, he gave us freedom which we appreciated. We stayed with the group, but could swim in front or stay back to take pix. He was always there to help the inexperienced divers. Awesome dive guide. Kim was also great at finding the animals. We weren't able to dive with him as much because he was teaching classes. When we did, he was great and kept us entertained. We had our anniversary while we were there, and Kim arranged a sunset bottle of champagne, and we viewed the sunset from the dining room which we had to ourselves. The boat crew worked extremely hard and took care of everything we needed. We stayed in Superior room 10. We highly recommend it. It was always clean. The housekeeping staff was great. Vanvan at the desk took care of all our needs. Friendliest staff we have had anywhere. Highly recommend diving Pescador island, and more than once. The food was great, and large portions. We heard there was an issue with scooter traffic at night. This was nonexistent for us. We also never experienced loud music from the disco. We will return to this resort. We highly recommend it.
George V. Parejas Netherlands, 8 de abril de 2014
Perfect place to relax

Very nice garden, next to the sea with a lovely sea view.
7
We had a nice stay here. The room is big enough and from our terrace we had a nice sea view. Very nice swimming pool with a pool bar. It on walking distance to bars and restaurants. Pro: Nice room, nice garden, friendly staff, sea view, swimming pool Con: No TV in the room, most time slow WiFi, in the morning sometimes no water to shower, chinese divers talking loud early in the morning
Martin K. Familias (niños pequeños) Norway, 1 de abril de 2014
Nice room, good food, friendly staff, overall good

Professional dive center, good pool, nice and cosy restaurant
7,7
Overall a good experience. We were upgraded to their best room, the "executive suite" free of charge. That was nice. Room was nice and beds comfortable. The pool and the surrounding area was ok for the children (2,6,8) to play in. Staff was friendly. The dive center was very helpful and the diving experience was ok. The sea floor was a bit grey and dull and it was clear that they had some previous bad weather. Water quality during the dives was not good and visibility was quite poor (5-10m)
Andre G. Parejas Canada, 30 de marzo de 2014
Quiet and safe resort

Clean, cheap and comfortable
7,3
If your are not a diver, do not expect too much activities in Quo Vadis. But that was what we were looking for, quietness and rest. There are a good choice of restaurants with affordable prices.
Jean P. Parejas Belgium, 28 de marzo de 2014
We had a wonderful stay there no complain

Friendly and professional staff
8
The resort is very good maintained clean the place is great and nearby lot bars resto etc...
Krister B. Familias (niños pequeños) Sweden, 23 de marzo de 2014
Nice snorkeling, house reef.

The house reef. A little garden for the kids to run/play and look at the bananatrees.
6
Great snorkeling. A swimmingpool to learn kids to snorkel in.
Tsang H. Parejas Hong Kong, 18 de marzo de 2014
nice and cheap food, beautiful beach

the no. 11 room with great seaview, pool small but deep enough and the helpful staff
6,7
1st day we lived in bungalow #1 that is no good then we changed to #11 thats great seaview room. Food there is ok and easy to access to other restaurants which with great food and just down there is a beautiful rocky beach. We rent shoes for going down the beach for seeing fishes and other stuff, its very clear and nice beach even we didn't dive. We enjoyed our vacation very much.
Marco L. Parejas Switzerland, 15 de marzo de 2014
good for scuba diving

good dive service, central location, quiet place
7,7
the rooms are big enough, there was not enough water for a shower in the evening, in the dive shop is friendly stuff and good service
Micael N. Parejas Sweden, 13 de marzo de 2014
frndly staff

food,staff,resturant
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebúQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RecepciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - HabitaciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - HabitaciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - HabitaciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - BañoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RecepciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PlayaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Jardín Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PlayaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - HabitaciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - HabitaciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RecepciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RecepciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - HabitaciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - BañoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - HabitaciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - TiendasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RecepciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - TiendasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - TiendasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RecepciónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A06