Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebú, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Habitación Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Habitación Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Baño Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Habitación Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Alrededores Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Tiendas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Alrededores Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Recepción Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Alrededores Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Tiendas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Alrededores
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Tiendas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Recepción Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Área: Moalboal Número de habitaciones: 25

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 470 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (470)
Ordenar por:
Cesar F. Grupo Spain, 16 de enero de 2015
perfecto para buceo en grupo

localización, personal y precio
9,7
Francisco J. Solo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2011
Hotel bonito

La piscina, el paisaje
7,3
Quo vadis es un hotel acogedor en el que el trato del personal de recepción y bar no es del todo amable, simplemente trato que para lo que suele verse en Filipinas es poco. LAs habitaciones están bien y el paisaje es bonito, el lugar la verdad es bastante aburrido, por lo menos en Octubre.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Visitar Kawasan Falls y si se desea alguna playa con arena se debe ir con un triciclo.
Crisanto B. Grupo Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2015
Nice stay at this resort

Nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, fantastic view of the sea
7,3
Crisanto B. Grupo Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2015
nice stay at this resort

nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, great view of the sea
7,3
Emma K. Solo United Kingdom, 10 de mayo de 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8,3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Paul F. Solo United States of America, 9 de mayo de 2015
Nice little place and worth the price.

Good staff, good rooms, good scuba.
10
Very nice place to stay and for a great price.
Guy S. Parejas Canada, 8 de mayo de 2015
very convenient

location, dive shop, nice bungalow
8,7
Great
Erik J. Parejas Sweden, 4 de mayo de 2015
Fabulous Stay on the Beach

Location, Staff, Food
10
Our room was quite comfortable for the price paid. This is not a luxury resort, so we were fine with the 3-inch mattresses. Everything was clean and tidy, which is the important part for us. The food service was amazing. We had several meals there, and everything was really tasty. My favorite was the Arista Burger (Arista is the name of their restaurant). The staff was incredible as well. Everyone had a ready smile and willingness to help. The dive shop is well-run and fun, with dives to a nearby island, a sardine run, etc. Make sure you bring water shoes and check the tide tables. At low tide, you have to be careful not to step on corals and rocks on your way to the water. At high tide, you can swim to the steps that lead down from the resort. There is no beach per say - just a rocky shore line. It is great for snorkeling and scuba but not for sunbathing or sand castles. Beware the tiny jelly fish in this area near the shore. They are hard to see so it is easy to get stung. Wearing protective gear is advised for that reason. The views are amazing, and the location right on the water means dining in view of the sea for all your meals. Bring cash to save the 4.8% credit card surcharge.
Meneleo M. Parejas United States of America, 22 de abril de 2015
relaxing place

I like the closeness to beach, clean hotel, and good food.
7,7
The stay was very relaxing due to the vicinity of the beach which makes it tranquil. At night the ambiance was really nice where you can have a drink or two to relax you even more.
Kyle W. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de abril de 2015
Not bad for a weekend break

view,pool,price
7
For the price of the rooms we had a pleasant stay here. The room we had came with 2 fans which sufficed for our stay. There was a kettle, mini safe, wardrobe and towels provided. Water bottles are available in the room but at a surcharge. The bathroom was okay and the shower did have warm water which was a bonus. There is a pool (which closes at 8pm) and wonderful views of the sea. Unfortunately we dined at the Arista restaurant on our last evening and waited over 1 hour for our food. The restaurant wasn't even busy but the staff were very uncoordinated. We were even missing parts of our meal but gave up after the mains came out. I'd suggest walking down the road and eating at Lantaw restaurant instead.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B02