Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 1, Rat U thid Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bar/ Salón R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bar/ Salón R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bar/ Salón R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación
Ubicación: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 78
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 2299 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (2299)
Maria D. Familias (niños mayores) Argentina, 13 de abril de 2013
Buen hotel, incomodo acceso a la playa.

Buen desayuno, buena pileta.
6,7
Dice que esta cerca del mar, verdaderamente tienes que tomar un "atajo" poco pintoresco, que es de 400 metros!!!
Javier D. Parejas Guatemala, 10 de enero de 2013
Habitaciones muy amplias

Localización
7
La playa es muy linda y el personal del hotel muy amable!
Consejos: restaurantes: L. Maladee es un restaurante delicioso! Vale la pena ir!
Leonardo P. Parejas Argentina, 27 de enero de 2012
Excelente ubicacion

Ubicacion
7,7
el hotel esta muy bien ubicado, lastima que la entrada es en el centro de una manzana (no tiene salida directa a una calle principal). el servicio fue muy bueno, el desayuno bastante completo. el unico punto en contra es que había muchos mosquitos en las zonas al aire libre.
Jorge L. Parejas Argentina, 11 de noviembre de 2011
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

Buen precio y calidad .ubicacion centrica
8,7
Buena atencion del personal muy cordial,buena limpieza, habitacion amplia, mini bar free con gaseosa, cerveza y agua,servicio de restaurante en habitacion muy bueno para recomendar
Adhisara K. Parejas Indonesia, 16 de abril de 2014
Not value for money

Location, wide room, breakfast
5,3
I can say this ihotel is overrated, high rate but with below standar service and facility, even the staff is not helpful. I supposed to book for deluxe but got standart room, if only my roommate not aware, i wouldn't realize that i'm being cheated with reason the deluxe room was overbooked. This beyond my tought. This kind of meesd up is Agoda's fault or the hotel. This is my first bad experience using Agoda. Altough finally i got the room one day after and got complimentary free mini bar usage, I'm still not satisfied, since the staff not honestly info in front unless we complaint. The only good thing is that near this hotel we found one very nice Italian restourant called Orange that very recommended.
Patiparn S. Parejas Thailand, 14 de abril de 2014
Friendly staff and good for night live in patong

All staffs at this hotel are friendly , location in hotel nearly main road in Patong (150 m) and good for night live
8,3
All staffs at this hotel are friendly , location in hotel nearly main road in Patong (150 m) , it good for night live. We got free minibar( beer 2 can and sold drink 2 bottle ), brefast start on 6.30 am but we have travel trip start pick up time at hotel on 6.30 also. If possible hotel should be prepare some brefast at 6.00 am.
James D. Solo Australia, 6 de abril de 2014
Very comfortable & enjoyable stay

Great swimmimg pool, friendly staff, large clean room
8,7
Had a very enjoyable stay here, the swimming pool is very good, nice size room, bathroom was a little bit dark & I don't like bathtub shower as I prefer shower cubicle buffet breakfast is ok but could have more variety, Best things I like about R Mar Resort Great location, quiet street that is also close to Bangla Rd & Shopping Mall Great swimming pool, good size ,warm water, relaxing surrounds Great staff, very friendly & helpful I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Phuket.
Yvonne L. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2014
Centralised located, Good and Bad

Centralised located, Average cleanliness , Friendly staffs
7
Good : Centralised location - minutes away from Patong beach, shopping mall, Patong night streets, restaurant and massages, recommended bike rental in front of hotel - cheap and good service! Bht 200 rent a bike for day! Breakfast Ok, change menu everyday. Friendly staffs.Spacious room. Bad : Same as other reviews, water basin was choked. Feedback to them but never fix. Bathtub cleanliness does not met my expectation, only use for shower. Overall good experience due to good location, satisfy breakfast and comfortable bed. Give the price we paid , I rate 7/10 due to water basin and bathtub cleanliness failed to complete my total relaxing holidays..
Desmond L. Parejas Singapore, 26 de marzo de 2014
Will not go back again

friendly staff, nice swimming pool, comfy bed
5
Bathtub looks old and dirty. Shower head sprinkler is too spread out, coupled with poor design layout of the bathtub, the bath room floor is always flooded with water after each bath. The Sprinkler head next to the toilet bowl is difficult to use. Cotton buds are not replenished. We are allocated a room on the 3rd floor and there is no lift at all. Lots of mosquitoes in the balcony area. limited TV channels. Variety of breakfast is quite limited with lots of houseflies helping themselves to the salad section. Plus points: Friendly and helpful staffs, Huge & Comfortable bed, Nice swimming pool.
Shafiqur R. Familias (niños pequeños) Bangladesh, 24 de marzo de 2014
This is the worst hotel in my life

Nothing best
2,7
When we check out with our 6 month old infant and 2 year old child they claim us to pay 350 bath for missing toilet towel. at last we have to show our baggage that we don't take there towel. the staff was very rude.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - AlrededoresR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - VestíbuloR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08