o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World

88 Nanjing Road (W), Huangpu - Plaza del Pueblo y Bund Sur, Shanghai, China 200003 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Alrededores Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Instalaciones recreativas Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Vestíbulo Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Instalaciones recreativas Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Instalaciones recreativas Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Vestíbulo Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Sala de reuniones Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Sala de reuniones Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Salón de banquetes
Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Sala de reuniones Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Business Center Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Gimnasio Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Comida y bebida Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior del hotel
Área: Huangpu - Plaza del Pueblo y Bund Sur Número de habitaciones: 520
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 201 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (201)
Ordenar por:
Oscar R. Parejas Spain, 28 de enero de 2012
Práctico hotel por su situación. Obtuvimos un exce

Su situación, la planta alta en la que nos alojaron tenía unas vistas espectaculares de la ciudad y la habitación era más un apartamento, por lo que fue muy cómoda.
8,7
La situación del hotel en People's square es una ventaja para moverse por turismo, la planta alta en la que nos alojaron tenía unas vistas espectaculares de la ciudad y la habitación era más un apartamento, por lo que fue muy cómoda. Tiene una pisicina y una zona de aguas muy reconfortante después de un duro día de turismo.
Consejos: hacer compras: Se encuentra cerca de Nanjing Road, la zona comercial más importante de la ciudad.
Alec V. De trabajo Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
nice hotel

good location, convenient & clean room
8,7
Luk S. Parejas Hong Kong, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Affordable 5 Stars Hotel at Great Location

Good Location, Good Facilities and Cleanliness
8,7
Overall, it was good and I will stay there again when I go back to Shanghai!
Inder P. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Great place to stay !!

Location , staff , clean
10
Great comfort , one of the best place to stay in shanghai
Chen H. De trabajo Taiwan, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Nice view and location

Great! Great! Great!
10
Rob S. De trabajo United States of America, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Sky Bar and location favorite

Always enjoy the ambiance of the sky bar, the location is perfect, upgraded room was amazing
8
I have had drinks at the sky bar many time, but this was my first stay here. I was upgraded and had a 2 for 1 drink coupon, so I was excited. The room was big, wished I could have stayed longer. The bathroom was amazing, biggest I have had during my trips. Chocolates in the evening for two were free. very nice surprise. Checkin and check out was very quick, even for a holiday. Location is in the middle of everywhere fun. few blocks from Tong Ren Lu, and Huai Hi I will be back for more stays and recommend them to anyone visiting Shanghai,
Leeanne S. Parejas New Zealand, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Location, location, location :)

Location, comfort, food
8,7
My husband and I had a lovely stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel. We loved the fact that we could just walk out the door and transport was right there to take you anywhere - taxis and subway. People's Square is a lovely spot to just sit and watch the world go by for a couple of hours, and the walking street close by is great for a walk at night when it's all lit up. A drink at the bar above the revolving restaurant at the hotel is worth the experience for the views and entertainment (band). The rooms here were lovely - we got a business room because it included breakfast - it was very spacious and clean. Breakfast included a nice variety of food. Overall, we were very happy with our stay here.
Antony W. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 19 de agosto de 2014
Clud Carlson

Sunday Brunch
6
The stay was ok but not the best in Shanghai for this money, what I think is the worst issue is that they do not give you points against the Club Carlson if booking through agoda.
Mei Y. Solo Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
great location but the hotel is really touristic

location convenience
6
the room is not well maintained at all ; location is great. but wont make that my first choice as the room is fairly 4 star.
Lan S. Parejas Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
superb location, pleasant rooms

centralised location, near to metro stations. nice big and clean bedroom and bathroom.
9,7
Our experience is as per the reviews we have read. There is no need to brave the rain when traveling from the metro station to our hotel as there is a side door from new world shopping mall to access to the hotel. Love the walking dist to nanjing east road pedestrian trail. We can also walk to nanjing west Road to find supper. Rooms are neat n gd size.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World ShanghaiRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - AlrededoresRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Instalaciones recreativasRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - VestíbuloRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Instalaciones recreativasRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Instalaciones recreativasRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - VestíbuloRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Business CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - GimnasioRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World Shanghai - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07