Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10178 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Entrada Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Habitación Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Habitación Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Baño Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Baño Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Habitación Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 427
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (56)
Ordenar por:
Patricia W. Parejas United States of America, 26 de junio de 2015
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Abdelrahman A. De trabajo Egypt, 29 de mayo de 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Slavisa K. Parejas United States of America, 29 de abril de 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de abril de 2015
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2015
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Parejas Denmark, 3 de abril de 2015
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6,7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. De trabajo United States of America, 29 de marzo de 2015
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8,7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Bernardette J. Parejas Singapore, 17 de enero de 2015
What a view!

View, rooms, location
9,3
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Maria W. Parejas United States of America, 1 de enero de 2015
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Solo Australia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlínRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - EntradaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - BañoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - BañoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - GimnasioRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebida


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03