o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10178 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Entrada Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Habitación Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Habitación Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Baño Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Baño Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Habitación Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Radisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 427
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 39 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (39)
Ordenar por:
Eileen J. Solo Australia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. Parejas Switzerland, 20 de octubre de 2014
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6,7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9,7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. Solo Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de agosto de 2014
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7,7
Rachel P. Grupo United Kingdom, 6 de julio de 2014
Amazing hotel with a great location

Fish tank, pool/spa, restaurant next to the river
10
Fantastic stay, the huge fish tank in the centre of the hotel was amazing. The restaurant is next to the river with a beautiful scenery! The pool and spa area also was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and the location was perfect with a view of the TV tower! Was very impressed with the hotel manager as he recommended a restaurant called Solar and arranged a taxi for 8 of us and was a night to remember! So much to see and do for all ages.
Nick F. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de junio de 2014
Perfect

Room, Location, View
10
Location was perfect. Staffs were so friendly. I will stay again next time when i visit Berlin!
Christian K. Parejas Sweden, 19 de mayo de 2014
it was a very good weekend at your hotel

the room, the breakfast and the location
8,7
Good
Luigi D. De trabajo Italy, 23 de marzo de 2014
Simply outstanding

Location, view on the Dom, aquarium
9
As an old guest of the Radisson Blu, I confirm that it is MY hotel in Berlin. Exceptional location. Fabulous aquarium inside the hotel Efficient and kind staff (a special mention to Sven Hassel at the breakfast) Quick check-in/out Unforgettable breakfast! Itself is a reason to go to Berlin
Maren L. Familias (niños pequeños) Denmark, 23 de marzo de 2014
Clean, efficient, boring

indoor swimming pool, location, huge aquarium in the lobby
7,3
The location is great for exploring the city but this is really a business / conference hotel. It is clean and efficient but has very little personality. Cheap bathroom products with tons of chemicals. However in the bathrooms in the conference area they have splurged on better products. Breakfast has a wide selection but the products are bland and tasteless. Quite disappointing. Staff is kind and welcoming. The indoor swimming pool is nice however the spa area is freezing cold and the dressing rooms are like a run down public swimming room with no bath products.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlínRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - EntradaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - BañoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - BañoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - GimnasioRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlín - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07