o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Aeropuerto Internacional Indira Gandhi, Nueva Delhi y NCR, India 110037 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Habitación Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Habitación Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Vestíbulo Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Restaurante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Restaurante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Restaurante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Restaurante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Piscina Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Piscina Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Instalaciones recreativas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Gimnasio Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Exterior del hotel
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Restaurante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Sala de reuniones Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetes Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetes Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Cafetería Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Comida y bebida Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Comida y bebida Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Gimnasio Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetes Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Cocina
Área: Aeropuerto Internacional Indira Gandhi Número de habitaciones: 261
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 294 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (294)
Ordenar por:
Teresita D. Solo Netherlands, 15 de febrero de 2014
KCorta pero muy buena.

Personal amable, desayuno, habitacion y cerca del aeropuerto en una zona tranquila.
9
Fue excelente, a pesar de llegar de Paris y darme cuenta que habian forzado el candado y no pude abrir la valija. Pedi ayuda y me enviaron inmediatamente un personal que con mucha amabilidad resolvio el problema, fue una pena que no pude disfrutar con tiempo del magnifico desayuno pues debia viajar hacia Rishikesh.
Tony M. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 19 de enero de 2015
Disappointing service

Proximity to airport; Clean; choice of cuisine
6,3
Disappointing and frustrating. Took over an hour to check-in (no queues) just incompetent staff. Initially given smoking rooms and insisted we be moved. Which took a further 30 mins. Lobby Manager did very little to rectify the situation. Would rather have spent 70% less and gone to a 3 star hotel and had less hassle.
Manish S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 17 de enero de 2015
Breakfast was wonderful

Breakfast, location, staff
7
I felt the room size was smaller although all comforts were provided for. Staff performance was ok, they provided free travel to airport and it is very close to Delhi internation airport approx 15mins drive. Breakfast was wonderful with so much choices. Me and My family enjoyed our stay at Radisson.
Phyllis S. Parejas United States of America, 15 de enero de 2015
clean, well located hotel for airline traveler.

location (close to both Delhi airports) comfortable rooms and excellent food
10
We used the hotel as lodging before a morning flight leaving the country. It was just what we wanted--clean, comfortable, and a very good dinning room.
Zoya F. Solo United States of America, 11 de enero de 2015
very good

food . room . server.
9,3
June K. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de enero de 2015
Excellent

staff room food
10
We were very pleased with our stay next time we want to stay longer
Hsiung W. Grupo Taiwan, 8 de enero de 2015
A real 5-star service hotel

food (buffet and lounge a la carte), competent staff, and room
10
I have had my fair share of stays in India, country inn marriot in gurgaon, Radisson Blu new delhi paschim vihar, fairmont in Jaipur, trident in Udaipur, Ranbanka palace in Jodhpur, as well as attending a wedding in Trident Gurgaon, I would say that this one is up to "international" standards. Most of the hotels outside of Delhi, though ranked as a 5 star, do not have staff that are competent enough to be considered as 5 star hotel stafffs. I understand this might be a cultural thing, but besides from trident Gurgaon and this hotel, none of the staffs were able to immediately understand our questions / requests, and provide relevant solutions or help. The buffet lounge was operated very well. Staff were attentive and constantly cleaning up plates, as oppose to some hotels having staff just walking around not really doing anything and dishes are piling up at tables. The only downside would be that it is a bit distant from most of the sightseeing spots within delhi city, and from the vibe of the hotel you can tell they mostly host business travelers, but then again it explains the efficiency of service provided by the hotel. I would love to stay at this hotel again if ever returning back to Delhi.
Hardeep P. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 7 de enero de 2015
A nice stay

Clean, quite
8,3
Our stay was very nice. The hotel was very clean.
Qingyi L. De trabajo China, 6 de enero de 2015
good

food,clean
9,7
good
Sabiha F. Familias (niños mayores) Sri Lanka, 3 de enero de 2015
A good hotel

Room was fantastic!!
9,3
It was good other than the constant security checking each time we entered the hotel they even looked inside our shopping bags. The hotel staff and the taxi service to airport etc Was fantastic. The rooms were absolute amazing!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - VestíbuloRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Instalaciones recreativasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - GimnasioRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - CafeteríaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - GimnasioRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - CocinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Jardín Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - CafeteríaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - GimnasioRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Bar/ SalónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - InstalacionesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - InstalacionesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi, Nueva Delhi y NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C01