Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Aeropuerto Internacional Indira Gandhi, Nueva Delhi y NCR, India 110037

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 349 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (349)
Ordenar por:
Teresita D. Solo Netherlands, 15 de febrero de 2014
KCorta pero muy buena.

Personal amable, desayuno, habitacion y cerca del aeropuerto en una zona tranquila.
9
Fue excelente, a pesar de llegar de Paris y darme cuenta que habian forzado el candado y no pude abrir la valija. Pedi ayuda y me enviaron inmediatamente un personal que con mucha amabilidad resolvio el problema, fue una pena que no pude disfrutar con tiempo del magnifico desayuno pues debia viajar hacia Rishikesh.
Megha G. De trabajo India, 26 de mayo de 2016
Came for the fitness classes..
6,7
Had a comfortable and great stay with so cooperative staff.. wil surely visit again.. keep it up.. n stay blessed..
Jacqueline M. Solo United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2016
Could try harder

Choice of restaurants
6,7
Hussain K. Parejas Qatar, 10 de abril de 2016
Good Location
4,7
Good location with good staff, ready to help.
David G. Parejas United States of America, 9 de abril de 2016
Lacks charm but very very comfortable
6,7
Has the usual 5 star amenities. Quiet, good breakfast, lots of hot water in the shower etc. Very close to the airport
John P. De trabajo Australia, 17 de marzo de 2016
Great hotel, position is unfortunate

Food, the bar and room comfort
5,7
Pity that this hotel along with many others is so far out of the city. Comfortable room and good food in the restaurant is supported by fairly high levels of service. The only let down is breakfast which could be so much better.
Thomas K. De trabajo United States of America, 28 de febrero de 2016
Convenient
6
I picked this hotel only because it was near the international airport in Delhi and the price was fair. I didn't have the time to see the entire hotel but I would recommend this hotel for those who have a layover in Delhi. When walking outside be careful since the hotel is on a highway and there are no sidewalks. You will need to dodge cars if you go out.
Serena J. Solo United Kingdom, 22 de febrero de 2016
A comfortable two-night stay
5,7
I was happy to have an upgraded booking to the business class standard and was also happy with the room which was spotlessly clean and spacious. However, nobody at the reception told me that business class guests could have free use of the lounge on the first floor with happy hour drinks etc. I could have enjoyed the peaceful environment there but that was missed because of negligence of information. Also in the Thai restaurant I requested a glass of rose wine with the meal ... this was not available on either of the evenings. Also I had a below standard salad meal in the lobby cafe, a very poor and colourless salad which they did replace. But these things I feel are not worthy of the Radisson 5* standard and I do hope this will not occur again in my future visits via Delhi. Thank you.
Jean P. Parejas France, 18 de febrero de 2016
A very good hotel that is getting tired

Check in and out, room comfort, breakfast
7,3
The hotel needs better maintenance. The staff is not attentive and forgetful. Pity it used to be a geat hotel. It is not anymore.
Ajay Y. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 14 de febrero de 2016
Not 5 star
3,7
A very disappointing start to our holiday. The hotel collected us from the airport in their own hotel vehicle using their own driver. The driver placed my bottles of duty free in the front seat of the car and that was the last I saw of them. They were not off loaded with my luggage into the room and when I realised I informed the manager albeit a few hours later. The manager informed me that he had spoken to the driver who had no recollection of placing my fragile and rather expensive bottles of duty free into the front passenger footwell. He went onto arranging a meet with the driver who swore blind that he had not even touched a bag of duty free. I explained to the manager that I was not concerned about the monetary value of my loss but the principal of this happening in a so called 5 star hotel. The manager promised to investigate but I heard nothing more and we checked out the next morning. Generally the hotel is very tired and needs a good clean and facelift. Staff were generally polite and courteous. They have a great restaurant called The Kebab Factory which is similar to an Argentinian BBQ restaurant but with Indian kebabs and tilkka's . I would highly recommend the restaurant.
1 de 1 comentario
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - GimnasioRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - CocinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Jardín Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - CafeteríaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - GimnasioRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - InstalacionesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - InstalacionesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - GimnasioRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - GimnasioRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - BañoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SuiteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SuiteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SuiteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SuiteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Jardín Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - SuiteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Comida y bebidaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - EntradaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - LoungeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - CafeteríaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - InstalacionesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - InstalacionesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Sala de reunionesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nueva Delhi y NCR - Restaurante


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04