Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Goa del Sur, India 403731 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Habitación Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Habitación Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Bar/ Salón Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Cafetería Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Restaurante Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Restaurante Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Piscina Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Piscina Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Piscina Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Bar/ Salón Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Discoteca Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Bar/ Salón Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Bar/ Salón
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Bar/ Salón Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Interior del hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Recepción Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Cavelossim Número de habitaciones: 132
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 64 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (64)
Ordenar por:
Vishal K. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 2 de junio de 2014
nicec butRadisson is like oomchi dukan fika pakwan

friendly staff,cleanlyness,swimming pool.
5,7
nice stay but air conditioning was not effective.
Karin G. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de abril de 2014
Our stay at the Radisson Blu was amazing.

The best 3 things about the hotel were the staff were so friendly and attentive, the hotel was very clean, and the surroundings we're be airport
10
Taylor A. Solo Australia, 17 de abril de 2014
Close to beach

Beach, Pool .... ?
6,3
Close to beach. Nice facilities on the surface, but on inspection... not as expected. Maybe i was there in mosquito season (swarming near apartment entrance)... buffet food just OK. Don't go when there's a wedding, you'll be ignored.
Andrew T. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2014
We had a blast!!

The staff, the pool, the food
8,3
It was perfect, we had a great stay and a great holida
Dejan D. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2014
Great Holiday Resort

Location, breakfast and staff
8,7
We stayed in Radisson for 3 nights and we loved the place from the moment we arrived. Staff were very friendly and we never waited long for anything we asked for. Location is also great with lots of nice shops and restaurant nearby. Breakfast is also great. We would like to thank all staff over there for their efficiency and friendliness and can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Regards to all!")
Alan R. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de enero de 2014
Luxury Hotel. Very Peaceful

Peaceful, Nice beach, Reasonable Price
9
For Goa, this is a nice luxury hotel. Food was first class, although the wine was a little overpriced. Would definately recommend. Positives:- Beautiful location, excellent food, and a nice way to spend your last days in Goa. Negatives:- The reception staff are a little nervous about making decisions and need to refer to the duty manager for most things. We arranged a late checkout (chargeable which was ok), but the reception staff seemed to be chasing us out even before the time arranged.
Samuel C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de diciembre de 2013
Acceptable but not great

The design of the villas, the ease of access to the beach and the attentive staff
7,7
Generally acceptable but not outstanding. Expected a lot more for the price paid. The hotel could do a lot better in terms of arranging for or organizing activities for families and children. Food at the restaurants were so so but the morning breakfast was great. Mosquitos were a bit of a bother in the evenings and something should be done about that. The drinks available at the bar were limited and the staff were not very knowledgeable on the drinks and cocktails. On the whole and acceptable experience but for the price paid, not value for money.
Yugandhar P. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 22 de agosto de 2013
Was a good property but staff wernt upto the mark

beach, restaurants and discotheque
6
Not adequately staffed and also not attentive but property and beach was good. The kids playroom should have a female attendant as well.
Arunima G. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 30 de mayo de 2013
Great Hotel .. value for money

Property, food and service
9,7
We stayed in end May 2013 in Radisson Blu. I went with my husband and 2.5 years old kid. I would say Radisson blu is a value for money. everything we liked in this place. The breakfast, lunch and dinner were great. There was a large spread and best thing is they really take care of kids. For small children they make special food and just surprise you by giving it. the pool is very nice , so is the garden. beach is a little far off but they ve buggies to give you lift till the beach. Another best part of this hotel is the sohum spa. Its very good with comfortable sauna and jacuzzi. The staffs are extremely friendly, courteous and i feel its really a value for money. I would definitely want to go back and stay there again.
Krishanth C. Grupo India, 12 de mayo de 2013
comfortable and enjoyable. Clean rooms/toilets

1. Colorful and green, 2. Pools, 3. Easy access to Cavelossim beach (15min walk inside the hotel)
7,3
The rooms and toilets were nice and clean. The layout of the rooms are well done and nicely spaced out. The villas and rooms are nice and colorful with a nice garden running through it, They have good swimming pool. The breakfast was decent with a big spread (more non veg could have been included). I was disappointed with the service.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del SurRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Bar/ SalónRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - CafeteríaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - RestauranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - RestauranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Bar/ SalónRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - DiscotecaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Bar/ SalónRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Bar/ SalónRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Bar/ SalónRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Interior del hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - RecepciónRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - HabitaciónRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Salón de banquetesRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - RestauranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa del Sur - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B03