o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, Playa Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Habitación Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Habitación Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Baño Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Baño Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Recepción Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jardín  Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Alrededores Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Alrededores Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Alrededores Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Alrededores Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Alrededores
Área: Playa Candidasa Número de habitaciones: 15
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 107 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (107)
Ordenar por:
Gema B. Parejas Spain, 19 de mayo de 2012
Agradable hotel
8
Bonito hotel cerca del lago de nenufares de Candidasa, es un hotel pequeño y familiar muy acojedor. Habitaciones grandes y confortables.
Consejos: restaurantes: Muy cerca de buenos restaurantes
Gema B. Solo Spain, 19 de mayo de 2012
Hotel agradble frente al lago

confortable y familiar
8
Pequeño hotel muy agradable y confortable, las habitaciones son grandes y tienen una piscina para poder refrescarse.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Hay restaurantes y pub cerca del hotel
Maria H. Parejas New Zealand, 26 de julio de 2014
Rama Shinta

The staff friendliness and willing to please. Comfortable bed. Good fresh food.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay very much. Candidasa is an easy going village with some great restaurants. You don't get the hawkers and hasselers like the bigger places. You do get asked by taxi drivers and the occasional sunglasses seller. They are all very polite and take no for an answer. They are only trying to make a living after all. Make sure you check out the fishing and snorkeling guides at the beach - if you don't spot them, they will definitely spot you! Jon, Slippy, Alex, Made and the team will make you a good deal after a bit of negotiating. The pool and the gardens are beautifully maintained. The staff were an absolute delight. Something that did trouble us was the abruptness of the man who owns the Hotel. He was most unfriendly and we witnessed him being rather mean to the staff in the restaurant. We were there for a week and never once did he even say hello. Just the small things sometimes make a huge difference.
Jon K. Parejas United States of America, 2 de febrero de 2014
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
8,3
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
Kadek E. Solo Indonesia, 8 de septiembre de 2013
Relaxing stayyyy..

Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
8
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.
Chusri L. Solo Denmark, 24 de julio de 2013
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.

lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
8
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!
Rochelle B. Parejas Philippines, 29 de junio de 2013
A quiet getaway from Kuta

Quiet location, nice pool, and efficient service
8
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The location is good. The surrounding is perfect for absolutely doing nothing! 😄 The room is clean and has a huge bathroom. However, there is this certain fishy smell once you enter the room, which I think is caused by the lagoon next door. The room's AC is blocked by the mosquito net, thus making the room a bit hot. The beach is within walking distance but it is not swimmable because of the strong currents. The hotel's location is near to some points of tourist attraction like the floating temple, the oldest village in Bali, and the chocolate factory. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Candidasa. :)
David L. De trabajo United States of America, 28 de junio de 2013
Poor staff performance, ordinary food

Proximity to a beautiful pond, quiet rooms, quaint doors
7
We arrived at 10pm and all English-speaking staff had left the hotel. A security guard with terrible English skills led us to our rooms. I had requested 2 twin beds and an extra bed in one of the rooms to sleep three men, and we were given a double bed with an extra bed. The guard couldn't understand us to fix the problem, and all other hotel staff were gone. The breakfast was small and plain with limited selection. The pool and grounds looked nice, but we weren't allowed to use the pool because it was too late (10 pm)!! I wouldn't stay here again.
Laurence G. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de junio de 2013
lovely relaxing hotel overlooking waterlily lagoon

staff, pool area, room
8,3
We had a lovely relaxing time at Rama Shinta hotel. The young girls in the restaurant were really pleasant and took the time to ask about your day and were very attentive. I really loved the beautiful swimming pool surrounded by lovely gardens, though there isn't enough room for many sun lounges. The breakfast was lovely and always cooked from fresh produce. All the staff were very friendly. There are a couple of guys down by some fishing boats by the hotel, they offer snorkelling trips and boat trips, very friendly and my husband did go out on a snorkelling trip with them, which he really enjoyed. There is a small primary school nearby and it was lovely listening to the children playing and enjoying themselves. There are a number of restaurants and bars in the local area, most of which were really good. Vincents restaurant comes to mind we had a lovely meal in lovely surroundings.
Kirill R. Parejas Russia, 13 de mayo de 2013
Good location

Location, food, room
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa BaliRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - HabitaciónRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - HabitaciónRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BañoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BañoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RecepciónRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jardín Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - AlrededoresRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - AlrededoresRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - AlrededoresRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - AlrededoresRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06