o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, Playa Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Habitación Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Habitación Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Baño Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Baño Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Recepción Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jardín  Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Alrededores Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Alrededores Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Alrededores Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Alrededores Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Alrededores
Área: Playa Candidasa Número de habitaciones: 15
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 115 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (115)
Ordenar por:
Gema B. Parejas Spain, 19 de mayo de 2012
Agradable hotel
8
Bonito hotel cerca del lago de nenufares de Candidasa, es un hotel pequeño y familiar muy acojedor. Habitaciones grandes y confortables.
Consejos: restaurantes: Muy cerca de buenos restaurantes
Gema B. Solo Spain, 19 de mayo de 2012
Hotel agradble frente al lago

confortable y familiar
8
Pequeño hotel muy agradable y confortable, las habitaciones son grandes y tienen una piscina para poder refrescarse.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Hay restaurantes y pub cerca del hotel
Sola K. Solo South Korea, 4 de diciembre de 2014
good location

atmosphere, clean room, reasonable price
8,7
this hotel is located in central of candidasa. you can go any famous restaurants within walking distance. there are vincents or joglo or the others near the hotel. If you like parties, you can choose another area. candidasa is really calm and quiet. the people who you can meet on the street and restaurants are so polite and kind.
Matthias K. Parejas Germany, 3 de noviembre de 2014
relaxing hotel in calm area

hotel garden, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
When we arrived we were shown all available rooms and we could chose the one we liked best. We took the room above the reception which was only recently refurbished and had a completely new bathroom. Everything was very clean. The room is decorated in an appealing composition of Indosian and western elements with safe, fridge and AC. The bed also features moscito nets. The garden of the hotel is very beautiful and is carefully maintained with a lot of colorful flowers. Service was generally very good and friendly. However, we had to leave early on the last day and asked for an early breakfast. For some reason this information was not passed on to the restaurant which was quite suprised by our early appearance. The restaurant was able to deal with our unexpected request anyhow and provided the breakfast without any trouble. Candi dasa is a very calm little village on the coast. It does not have a lot of sand beach, so take a ride to blue lagoon for example into consideration if you want to go the beach. The surrounding of the hotel looks authentic and a short walk to the hill brings you into an authentic village. However, the people there seem to be relatively poor which is no problem, just dont be surprised. Overall a stay in this hotel can be reommended but dont expect exciting action in Candi dasa.
Lori M. Solo United States of America, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

the location, the staff and the pool
9
Olle B. Parejas Sweden, 19 de agosto de 2014
Small small village, be sure to do some activities

Beautiful, calm and close to boat trips
6,3
We had a good stay here, the place is like a small oasis with flowers and green everywhere. The pool is very beauiful and just outside the hotel premises is the famous pond which you ofcourse should take a walk around. Candidsa is a small place with not so many things to do if I should be honest. So be prepared to just stay in the hotel area and read a book and relax or go and do some activites. We went out with the local boatsmen (100 meter down from the hotel they stay at the beach) and did some snorkeling and then went to white sand beach. Its a half day jaunt and much recommended.
Maria H. Parejas New Zealand, 26 de julio de 2014
Rama Shinta

The staff friendliness and willing to please. Comfortable bed. Good fresh food.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay very much. Candidasa is an easy going village with some great restaurants. You don't get the hawkers and hasselers like the bigger places. You do get asked by taxi drivers and the occasional sunglasses seller. They are all very polite and take no for an answer. They are only trying to make a living after all. Make sure you check out the fishing and snorkeling guides at the beach - if you don't spot them, they will definitely spot you! Jon, Slippy, Alex, Made and the team will make you a good deal after a bit of negotiating. The pool and the gardens are beautifully maintained. The staff were an absolute delight. Something that did trouble us was the abruptness of the man who owns the Hotel. He was most unfriendly and we witnessed him being rather mean to the staff in the restaurant. We were there for a week and never once did he even say hello. Just the small things sometimes make a huge difference.
Jon K. Parejas United States of America, 2 de febrero de 2014
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
8,3
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
Kadek E. Solo Indonesia, 8 de septiembre de 2013
Relaxing stayyyy..

Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
8
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.
Chusri L. Solo Denmark, 24 de julio de 2013
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.

lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
8
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa BaliRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - HabitaciónRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - HabitaciónRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BañoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BañoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RecepciónRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jardín Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - AlrededoresRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - AlrededoresRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - AlrededoresRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - AlrededoresRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07