o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel

Staalmeesterslaan 410, Distrito Slotervaart, Ámsterdam, Países Bajos 1057 PH (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Gimnasio Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Spa Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones
Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Vistas Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Vistas Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Vistas Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Bar/ Salón Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Bar/ Salón Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Bar/ Salón Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Recepción Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Slotervaart Número de habitaciones: 446
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 157 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (157)
Ordenar por:
Luis M. Parejas Venezuela, 25 de abril de 2014
Hotel Normal

Ubicacion, limpieza,
6,7
Anisha P. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel

Great room, very clean, next to the tram stop so great location
10
Excellent service and great staff. Only 15 mins from centre. Comfortable beds lovely shower
Sujandi S. Parejas Indonesia, 27 de julio de 2014
nice hotel

nice room
9,3
Larry S. Parejas New Zealand, 23 de julio de 2014
A Very Pleasant Hotel

Staff were very friendly and efficient, the views were magnificent and the room really nice.
10
Our stay at the Ramada Apollo was very pleasant, we certainly had no complaints in the time we were there. The staff were particularly helpful and we would stay again if we come back to Amsterdam, thank you very much ..
Craig S. Solo United States of America, 20 de julio de 2014
correction to my review below...

correction to my review below...
9,7
Sorry, a correction to my review below: the internet speeds are 20 Mbps, not Kbps.
Craig S. Solo United States of America, 16 de julio de 2014
In Amsterdam I will always stay at this hotel now.

3 best things are it is new, next to a tram line, and the internet is fast.
9,7
I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks. There are a few negatives but many more positives. Negatives are there is not a mini-fridge in every room...I am told only room on a few floors...however you can put ice in a bag and place in your sink to get by with that. The beds are good quality but too soft for me. The windows don't open for fresh air but the air is still good in the room with the air system. The gym is average. Pros are this hotel is new. Elevators are fast. Internet is fast...over 20 KBPS for both upload and download (speedtest-dot-net). Tram 13 is a 2 minute walk away...about 20 minutes to get to the center of town. A grocery store, ATM, restaurants, etc. about a 15-20 minute walk away. A big park is next to the hotel. The top floor restaurant, bar and smoking room is very nice and so is the roof area. The staff was really friendly and attentive. The price is good. I will always stay at this hotel when I come to Amsterdam.
Kristen B. Parejas New Zealand, 14 de julio de 2014
Out of central city close to transport

Location Cleanliness Quiet
6,7
Just what we needed, but staff could have been a little more efficient
Yao P. De trabajo China, 8 de julio de 2014
Quiet place nearby a park

Transportation is easy to reach(under a GVB guide); Food is delicious; Nearby a park which is the most important I feel it is quiet and convenient to jogging around 30 mins in the morning.
9
Wendy Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
Satisfied.

Neat and tidy.
8
Rooms were clean and hotel staff were friendly. It is also located near many restaurants.
Christopher C. Parejas Philippines, 17 de mayo de 2014
We had an enjoyable stay at Ramada Apollo hotel.

Helpful staff; Great quiet location; clean and spacious rooms
8
Our stay was great. The staff was very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for its clean rooms and quiet location.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel ÁmsterdamRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - RestauranteRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - RestauranteRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - RestauranteRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - RestauranteRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - VestíbuloRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - VestíbuloRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - VestíbuloRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - VestíbuloRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - GimnasioRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - SpaRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - RestauranteRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - RestauranteRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - RestauranteRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - RestauranteRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - VistasRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - VistasRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - VistasRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Bar/ SalónRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Bar/ SalónRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Bar/ SalónRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - RecepciónRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - RestauranteRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - SpaRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - VistasRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - VistasRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - VestíbuloRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - BuffetRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Business CenterRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - GimnasioRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Balcón/TerrazaRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Balcón/TerrazaRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Ámsterdam - Balcón/Terraza

Comentarios de clientes - Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel, Ámsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C04