o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10178 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exterior del hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interior del hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Suite RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interior del hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interior del hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Habitación RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Habitación RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interior del hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interior del hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Baño RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Baño RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interior del hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Gimnasio RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Entrada RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Entrada RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Vestíbulo RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Recepción RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Vestíbulo RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Vestíbulo RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Vestíbulo
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 337
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 82 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (82)
Ordenar por:
Vicenta J. Parejas Spain, 12 de enero de 2014
Buena

Ubicación, relación calidad-precio,
8
Luis A. Parejas Spain, 31 de julio de 2013
Genial

El servicio es correcto, el hotel limpio y confortable, es muy céntrico
8,7
Genial, todo limpio, con buen servicio, sin ningún problema y gran comodidad.
Matthew C. Grupo Australia, 2 de julio de 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Grupo Australia, 29 de junio de 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Grupo Australia, 11 de junio de 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 6 de junio de 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Parejas United States of America, 20 de mayo de 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Parejas Brazil, 23 de abril de 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Solo Hong Kong, 10 de febrero de 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7
Itzik I. Solo Israel, 30 de enero de 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlínRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Exterior del hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interior del hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - SuiteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interior del hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interior del hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - HabitaciónRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - HabitaciónRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interior del hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interior del hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - BañoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - BañoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interior del hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - GimnasioRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - EntradaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - EntradaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - VestíbuloRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RecepciónRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - VestíbuloRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - VestíbuloRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - VestíbuloRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - VestíbuloRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interior del hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - VestíbuloRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Interior del hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - HabitaciónRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - HabitaciónRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - HabitaciónRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - HabitaciónRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - HabitaciónRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - HabitaciónRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - HabitaciónRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - BañoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Sala de reunionesRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Salón de banquetesRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlín - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz ****, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3B07