Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites

Prager Street 12., Distrito Schöneberg, Berlín, Alemania 10779 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Recepción Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Bar/ Salón Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Entrada Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Restaurante Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Habitación Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Habitación Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Habitación Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Habitación Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Habitación Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Interior del hotel Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Habitación Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Baño Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Baño Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Baño Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Sala de reuniones Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Sala de reuniones
Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Sala de reuniones Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Sala de reuniones Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Piscina
Ubicación: Distrito Schöneberg Número de habitaciones: 184
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 15 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (15)
Marja E. Solo Finland, 29 de octubre de 2013
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Heiko J. De trabajo Germany, 13 de julio de 2013
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Peter M. Solo Germany, 14 de octubre de 2012
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9,3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
Consejos: hacer compras: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
Eldar A. Parejas Russia, 23 de septiembre de 2012
Mixed feelings

nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
2
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge. However the day after my laptop was stolen from the room and since no doors or windows were broken I suspect that it was someone of hotel´s staff who did it. No free WI-FI That´s why I am giving this hotel the lowest grade.
Consejos sobre el hotel: If you will stay at this hotel,lock your valuables in the safe. Otherwise they might be stolen!
Gabriele B. Parejas Germany, 1 de febrero de 2014
Sehr gutes Stadthotel

Personal, Zimmer, gute ÖPNV-Verbindungen
8,3
Heiko J. Solo Germany, 8 de agosto de 2013
günstig - komfortabel - freundlich

Reception, Bar, Frühstück
8,3
Super Check-In, Klasse Bar und günstiger Upgrade auf Suite
Suzanne H. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 29 de diciembre de 2012
Goed Hotel, rustige ligging maar centraal

grote kamer
6,7
rustige omgeving maar leuke restaurantjes op loopafstand. Vlak bij de Metro en op loopafstand van de Kurfursterdam. Grote kamer en prima ontbijt. Goede sportfaciliteiten. Vriendelijk personeel.
Consejos: restaurantes: Vietnamees op het plein en Sushi om de hoek
Dan G. Solo Denmark, 18 de abril de 2014
Rolige omgivelser

ca 10 min fra Kudam
6,7
Jeg søgte et hotel med pool og fik Ramada, men de har ingen pool, men derimod en aftale med et fitness center i samme ejendom, hvor man mod gebyr på EUR 10 pr dag pr person, kunne komme til poolen, det er ikke i orden. Endvidere skal man deponere 400 eur i depositum hvis man ønsker at låne en pc som kan tage smed på værelset, det er ikke i orden. Trappen er kun til brug i nødstilfælde, selv om jeg boede på 1 sal skulle jeg gang på gang venter på elevator, det er ikke i orden. Værelset var derimod helt i orden.
Birgitte M. Solo Denmark, 21 de febrero de 2013
Overraskende meget plads

Nemt at komme omkring
7,3
Hotellet var pænt og rent. Jeg havde forventet et lille værelse til min Single Hot Deal, men jeg fik et dobbeltværelse. Absolut ingen klager herfra. Jeg var dog glad for at jeg havde læst flere anmeldelser forinden, så jeg vidste, at der kun var wifi i lobbyen (jeg blev dog hele tiden smidt af), og til wlan i værelset skal man selv have ledning med.
Ivar S. Grupo Norway, 30 de septiembre de 2013
Trivelig følte seg velkommen

Betjeningen, frokosten og rommene
9,3
Vi var der i forbindelse med Berlin maraton, og fikk det vi ønsket med god frokost og trivelig betjening. Rene rom og stille område.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites BerlínRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - RecepciónRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Bar/ SalónRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - EntradaRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - RestauranteRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - HabitaciónRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - HabitaciónRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - HabitaciónRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - HabitaciónRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - HabitaciónRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Interior del hotelRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - HabitaciónRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - BañoRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - BañoRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - BañoRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Sala de reunionesRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Sala de reunionesRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Sala de reunionesRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Sala de reunionesRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlín - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C04