o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur

No 8, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50470 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Best Western Premier Dua Sentral
Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Baño Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vistas
Área: Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral Número de habitaciones: 357
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 2394 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (2394)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 3 de octubre de 2014
Buena relación calidad precio

Precio, ubicación y comodidad
8
Es un hotel ubicado al lado de la estación de tren KL Sentral por lo que es ideal para los que van Y vienen del aeropuerto. Las habitaciones són ámplias y comodas y el servicio de restaurante bastante bueno
Carla R. Grupo Spain, 22 de agosto de 2013
Bien

piscina, camareros y restaurante
6,7
Disgustada con la mala sincronización de limpieza y preparación de las habitación. Cuando llegamos a las 18h nuestra habitación aún no estaba preparada y nos hicieron esperar rato y además a la que subimos entraron de la limpieza a reponer cosas.
Roser S. Parejas Spain, 14 de agosto de 2013
Estupenda

Situacion, amplitud y limpieza
9,3
Comoda y confortable. Esta perfectamente ubicado, es amplio, limpio y muy practico. Las habitaciones son muy amplias. La relacion calidad precio es inmejorable!
Maria D. Grupo Spain, 22 de octubre de 2012
Buen hotel

Excelentes habitaciones y buen desayuno
7
El hotel tiene apariencia de ser muy nuevo, las habitaciones son grandes y las camas tambien. La comida del desayuno era muy variada y para diferentes gustos de los clientes, el buffet de la cena tampoco estaba nada mal. Tiene servicio de wifi gratuito en las habitaciones y piscian en la sexta planta. La ubicación era un tanto extraña y se encontraba rodeado de grandes vías con mucha circulación y muy ruidosas. Salir andando del hotel era un poco dificil aunque tienen servicio shuttle que te acerca tanto a la estación Sentral como a algún centro comercial. Hubienron un par de cosal que me molestaron mucho, la primera el olor a tabaco del pasillo en la planta donde yo estaba ( la 11) y lo tarde que limpiaban las habitaciones, el último día eran las sient y todavia no la habían limpiado y lo hicieron deprisa y corriendo sin reponer el papel ni cambiar las toallas.
Kavinash S. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de febrero de 2015
g

Nil
7
unpleasant
Kavinash S. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de febrero de 2015
Good Response

Big Rooms, clean
9
Pleasant
Kok H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Impressive, but went south

Room comfort, spacious and location
5,3
With the young travelling along, it was excited to spend some time especially during the festive Chinese New Year. Upon check-in, we were impressed and know it is value for money. We also plan to return to this hotel if there is any holiday plan ahead in future! Then towards the evening, when I walk towards the bed, I felt a sharp pain near my right toe. There is a cut and slight bleeding. To my surprise I found a small chip of broken glass and I had to remove it. Fortunately to my thinking, my wife and children did not come across it. My wife insisted to call the reception, and so we did to request for cleaning (to ensure no further broken glass chips around) and first aid (yellow lotion and plaster). The cleaning was done, but first aid only arrives after 30 minutes. I could not imagine other customer conditions that truly require the first aid urgently. Well the next day, lifts broke down, except for one. We choose to use the staircase during check-out as our luggage is not much. Lucky us, my foot only had a minor cut and we stayed at the 18th floor (out of more than 30th floor). There will be a lot of guest really need to use the lift probably to catch their flight. It was an unusual experience, but the hotel/room is quite exceptional. The lack of poor service under abnormal situations has put my rating below average.
Kim C. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Helpful staff, big rooms, good food all under one

Price, location and friendly staff
8
Good, I will definitely come back again. The room is huge and no traces of smoking. Staff are very friendly with children and free shuttle service is more punctual than Air Asia flights.
Johannes A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 20 de febrero de 2015
big room, good service, got complimentary shuttle

clean, big room, great location
9,7
Johannes A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 20 de febrero de 2015
great hotel

clean, big room, nice staff
9,7
Its great, the room is really big and clean. Such a nice hotel to stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteRamada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06