o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Playa Lovina, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurante Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Alrededores Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Alrededores Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Suite Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Habitación Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Habitación Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Habitación Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Jardín  Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Jardín  Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Habitación
Área: Playa Lovina Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 182 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (182)
Ordenar por:
Raquel F. Solo Spain, 28 de agosto de 2014
Buen hotel, buen precio, buena localización.

Precio, localización, staff
9,3
excelente!!
Ana K. Solo Mexico, 18 de diciembre de 2012
Estilo Bali, buen servicio

Location!!
9,3
No hay muchas cosas que hacer en lovina, pero el hotel esta ubicado justo en medio de las atracciones, lo cual es bueno! puedes caminar 5 minutos y llegas a la playa :) Sin duda los delfines es algo que vale la pena! pero no gastes en el spa! es mas barato si vas a la playa y pides un masaje!
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel ofrece tours para ver los delfines al mismo precio que en la calle, es conveniente que lo reseves con ellos por que ademas te recogen en el hotel
Pina B. Grupo Germany, 2 de marzo de 2015
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9,7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Jesse P. Grupo United States of America, 13 de febrero de 2015
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8,3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Stephanie H. Solo United Kingdom, 16 de enero de 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Bradley D. Parejas United States of America, 16 de enero de 2015
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Andrew R. Parejas New Zealand, 28 de diciembre de 2014
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6,7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Loic B. Solo United Kingdom, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Good location but a little disappointing

location, pool, close to restaurants
5,7
I stayed in one of the standard rooms and it was very basic; just a fan and no tv. The welcome at reception was warm and the hotel is close to the beach. The beach isn't particularly nice (black sand) and as elsewhere in Bali you're accosted every minute with offers of transport or purchase. There are 2 pools but both are pretty small so not suitable for a decent swim. The breakfast is very measly…a choice of toasted sandwich, a pancake or eggs and toast. Don't opt for the pancake!! Overall no major complaint for a short stay but compared to other similar low-key destinations and low-key resorts, I found the price I paid a little excessive.
Casey A. Parejas United States of America, 7 de diciembre de 2014
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Mihoko T. Parejas United States of America, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestauranteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - AlrededoresRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - AlrededoresRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HabitaciónRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HabitaciónRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HabitaciónRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Jardín Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Jardín Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HabitaciónRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BañoRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HabitaciónRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Rambutan Lovina Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01