o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ranveli Village Resort

South Alif Atoll, Atolón Ari Sur, Islas Maldivas, Maldivas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Restaurante Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Vistas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Vistas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Playa Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Playa Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Playa Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Playa Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Exterior del hotel Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Exterior del hotel Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Exterior del hotel Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Piscina Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Piscina Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Spa Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Spa Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Spa Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Gimnasio
Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Restaurante Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Restaurante Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Restaurante Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Restaurante
Ubicación: Atolón Ari Sur Número de habitaciones: 56

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 161 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (161)
Robert L. Parejas Spain, 4 de septiembre de 2013
Experiencia inolvidable

prácticamente todo
9,3
Estamos sorprendidos con las críticas negativas que tiene este hotel. Entendemos que las expectativas de quiénes van a Maldivas son muy elevadas pero también que no puedes exigir 1.000 si pagas 100. Teniendo en cuenta que se trata de uno de los resorts más económicos de las Maldivas (con pensión completa incluida), creemos que la estancia merece, sobradamente, la pena. Empezando por el atolón en el que estás, tremendamente pequeño pero hermoso, al mismo tiempo. El lagoon, la playa y el arrecife son extraordinarios. El snorkel, espectacular. ¿Qué no hay mucho que hacer, excepto descansar, bucear o hacer snorkel? Pues no. Quien tenga otras inquietudes puede ir pensando en cambiar de destino. En cuanto a la comida, incluida en el precio, es totalmente aceptable. La variedad no es enorme pero la calidad es buena y los diferentes platos siempre se cocinan de maneras distintas. El personal del hotel es amable y as habitaciones son amplias y las limpian dos veces al día. Todas, con vistas al océano. Además, los instructores de submarinismo son una pareja española con grandes conocimientos sobre los puntos clave de buceo y en buscar a los animales más huidizos del mar.
Pascal L. Parejas Belgium, 26 de noviembre de 2011
petite ile pour décompresser

calme, personnel attentioné, qualité plongée
8,7
globalement séjour de 7 jours très agréable. Tout le personnel de l'ile fait un max pour aider les clients. Par exemple le reservation manager a passé du temps pour rendre possible l'accès à leur WIFI pour mon PC. Pour les plongeurs (scuba ou snorkling)l'endroit est unique. Les points à améliorer: une table attribuée d'office (généralement 2 places)dés l'arrivée et donc pas moyen de manger avec les personnes rencontrées et faire des table de 8 par exemple; les desserts du buffet pas top; certaines activitées pourraient etre gratuites comme planche à voile, kayak, salle fitness,...
Victor C. Grupo Spain, 20 de noviembre de 2011
muy buen hotel , muy acogedor, calidad precio muy

la comida muy bien, el servicio
10
Todo muy bien, la unica pega es que no haya opcion de todo incluido, tuvimos que pagar las bebidas a parte, (6 dolares una botella de agua) conviene coger paquete con comidas incluidas, ya que no se puede ir a ningun otro lado
James M. Parejas United States of America, 25 de marzo de 2014
Abundent marine life & excellent staff!

Snorkeling, staff and beach
9
Excellent! Staff was friendly and attentive. Beautiful beaches, excellent snorkeling and warm, clear water. Didn't want to leave and can hardly wait to go back!
Shuk C. Parejas Hong Kong, 23 de marzo de 2014
Worth for the price but staff lack smile

Nice food, all inclusive meal package, low price
6,7
Food taste and choices at the restaurant exceeded our expectation as an all-inclusive package. However, we cannot understand their table arrangement system. you will be assigned to a fix table at the restaurant all through your stay unless you voice out your preference. We were originally assigned an indoor table with no ocean view at all, staff at the restaurant failed to give me an explanation why we have to take the same table even there is vacant tables outside. We went to the reception and raised our concern, we were then arranged at an outside table the next meal. We truly find it ridiculous that the tables are not taken at a first-come-first-serve basis but a pre-assigned system, we don't know the rationale behind. Staff at the restaurant lacked smile, not sure if it's because of our special request.
Olga M. Parejas Ukraine, 14 de febrero de 2014
Great value for money. Good 4 star hotel

reef, beach, no TV in the room
9,3
very nice and cosy hotel, with very friendly personnel. Great location. Very tidy room, even better than in 5 star hotels i've been, they change towels twice a day, clean rooms twice a day and make your bed with flowers etc. Food was good, with avarage variety, but always can find something tasty to eat. Reef was perfect! Been to Maldives before and but this was one of the best reefs so far. very quite area, not too may guests. Would recomend to first time travellers to Maldives and for those who seek quality=price. The drawback is the internet speed this needs to be improved.
Alejandro C. Parejas Italy, 11 de febrero de 2014
Staff very friendly!

Beach price
8,3
The stay was really nice! Staff is friendly. Laura and the haul staff were nice and friendly. Housekeeping twice a day. very good variety of food ( they really make the effort) I think is good value for money considering the prices in Maldives Hotel room is big enough and the cleaning is very good. The beach is nice and clean. 200 meters for snorkeling in the own reef. I would recommend the half day snorkeling exc. The only thing to complain is the big groups specially from china, that they don't take care of the reef and other things. The internet is very slow and difficult to connect but is reasonable is a small island.
Christian M. Parejas Switzerland, 20 de octubre de 2013
relaxing, nice dives, quiet,

close to beach, small island, uncomplicated atmosphere, typical maldive island - small and cousy
8,7
it was beautiful in general. unfortunately we couldn't go diving as much as we wanted to because they were understuffed. when the only one diving instructor got sick they organised after insisting a transfer to the neighbour island were we could held our dives. at the end the management was generours as we didn't had to pay the equipment. so we were satisfied and we would go back again.
Annette P. Solo United Kingdom, 19 de octubre de 2013
Super! A magical place where time doesn't exist.

Sea, Spa and Food
9,3
One resort: one island. Perfect. With around 60 rooms, Ranveli offers a close and intimate feeling. Beach Volleyball, scuba diving and snorkelling are among many of the activities you can do. There are also some activities (boat trips and group dives) you can do. Whether you want peace and quiet, a romantic holiday or a family holiday, Ranveli magically creates the ambience you wish. The Spa is AMAZING! It is hard to find someone who understands your body, but this lady understood every nook and cranny of my body, especially my back, which needed attention. As a result, I had the 3-day spa package and worth every dollar. The food is excellent, it caters for all and you can even ask the chef for special diet requests. The service is great and the billing system, for drinks etc, is something easy and not a hinderance. Overall, just go. Walk through the clear water sea and not be bound by time.
Alfonso S. Parejas Spain, 24 de agosto de 2013
Very poor quality

Reef very accesible, dive center, location
3,7
Not good. The service and quality is far below the Maldives standard. For similar prices you have much better services in hotels very close to Ranvelli. Room are obsolete, old furniture, bad painting conditions and very old bathroom. Our room was in second floor, it was misleading to us since we were told beach room, so we thought we had direct access to beach, which was not the case. Food service was very poor, we requested some options for vegetarians without any actions from the hotel Mosquito can kill you. Ranveli is not capable to minimize the impact of the mosquitos, which is not the case in other hotels in the area Good reef access and diving center

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ranveli Village Resort Islas MaldivasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - RestauranteRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - VistasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - VistasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - PlayaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - PlayaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - PlayaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - PlayaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Exterior del hotelRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Exterior del hotelRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Exterior del hotelRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - PiscinaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - PiscinaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - SpaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - SpaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - SpaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - GimnasioRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - RestauranteRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - RestauranteRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - RestauranteRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - RestauranteRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - AlrededoresRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - AlrededoresRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - AlrededoresRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Ranveli Village Resort, Islas Maldivas

AS-AGWEB-3A07