o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ranveli Village Resort

South Alif Atoll, Atolón Ari Sur, Islas Maldivas, Maldivas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Restaurante Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Vistas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Vistas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Playa Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Playa Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Playa Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Exterior del hotel Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Exterior del hotel Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Exterior del hotel Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Piscina Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Piscina Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Spa Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Spa Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Spa Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Gimnasio Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativas
Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Restaurante Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Restaurante Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativas Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Restaurante Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Restaurante Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Alrededores Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Alrededores Ranveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Alrededores
Área: Atolón Ari Sur Número de habitaciones: 56

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 179 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (179)
Ordenar por:
Robert L. Parejas Spain, 4 de septiembre de 2013
Experiencia inolvidable

prácticamente todo
9,3
Estamos sorprendidos con las críticas negativas que tiene este hotel. Entendemos que las expectativas de quiénes van a Maldivas son muy elevadas pero también que no puedes exigir 1.000 si pagas 100. Teniendo en cuenta que se trata de uno de los resorts más económicos de las Maldivas (con pensión completa incluida), creemos que la estancia merece, sobradamente, la pena. Empezando por el atolón en el que estás, tremendamente pequeño pero hermoso, al mismo tiempo. El lagoon, la playa y el arrecife son extraordinarios. El snorkel, espectacular. ¿Qué no hay mucho que hacer, excepto descansar, bucear o hacer snorkel? Pues no. Quien tenga otras inquietudes puede ir pensando en cambiar de destino. En cuanto a la comida, incluida en el precio, es totalmente aceptable. La variedad no es enorme pero la calidad es buena y los diferentes platos siempre se cocinan de maneras distintas. El personal del hotel es amable y as habitaciones son amplias y las limpian dos veces al día. Todas, con vistas al océano. Además, los instructores de submarinismo son una pareja española con grandes conocimientos sobre los puntos clave de buceo y en buscar a los animales más huidizos del mar.
Pascal L. Parejas Belgium, 26 de noviembre de 2011
petite ile pour décompresser

calme, personnel attentioné, qualité plongée
8,7
globalement séjour de 7 jours très agréable. Tout le personnel de l'ile fait un max pour aider les clients. Par exemple le reservation manager a passé du temps pour rendre possible l'accès à leur WIFI pour mon PC. Pour les plongeurs (scuba ou snorkling)l'endroit est unique. Les points à améliorer: une table attribuée d'office (généralement 2 places)dés l'arrivée et donc pas moyen de manger avec les personnes rencontrées et faire des table de 8 par exemple; les desserts du buffet pas top; certaines activitées pourraient etre gratuites comme planche à voile, kayak, salle fitness,...
Victor C. Grupo Spain, 20 de noviembre de 2011
muy buen hotel , muy acogedor, calidad precio muy

la comida muy bien, el servicio
10
Todo muy bien, la unica pega es que no haya opcion de todo incluido, tuvimos que pagar las bebidas a parte, (6 dolares una botella de agua) conviene coger paquete con comidas incluidas, ya que no se puede ir a ningun otro lado
Ibrahim M. Solo Tunisia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Amazing

Location, staff and clean
8
Very nice for the second time
Yong H. Grupo Singapore, 28 de julio de 2014
Highly recommended!!!

Excellent service staffs, beautiful beach, affordable rate
8,3
My experience with the hotel is perfectly nice and unforgetable! Clean resort with really nice beach and excellent staff performance! I had my stayed with them during my birthday, the reception staff actually took note of it when I check in with my passport and gave me a surprise birthday cake with my name on it right after the dinner on the actual day, so sweet isn't it? Highly recommend the hotel to everyone and will be back again for sure!
Yong H. Grupo Singapore, 28 de julio de 2014
Awesome experience!

High performance staffs, very nice beach, clean hotel room
8,3
My experience with the hotel is perfectly nice and unforgetable! Clean resort with really nice beach and excellent staff performance! I had my stayed with them during my birthday, the reception staff actually took note of it when I check in with my passport and gave me a surprise birthday cake with my name on it right after the dinner on the actual day, so sweet isn't it? Highly recommend the hotel to everyone and will be back again for sure!
Yong H. Grupo Singapore, 28 de julio de 2014
Perfect holiday!

Awesome staff, nice beach, clean room
8,3
My experience with the hotel is perfectly nice and unforgetable! Clean resort with really nice beach and excellent staff performance! I had my stayed with them during my birthday, the reception staff actually took note of it when I check in with my passport and gave me a surprise birthday cake with my name on it right after the dinner on the actual day, so sweet isn't it? Highly recommend the hotel to everyone and will be back again for sure!
Chee K. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
Excellent Honeymoon destination

Friendly Staff, Wonderful House Reef, Comfortable
9,7
Had our honeymoon at this beautiful island. Every one of the staff are very friendly and attentive. The room is very spacious, clean and comfortable. The house reef is excellent for snorkelling. Love the sunset on the beach. Our week spent on this wonderful resort is the best moment in our life. Will definitely visit there again.
Hun S. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de junio de 2014
Happy stay.

Nice staff, nice seaside, nice room.
7,3
Their staffs are very friendly and they could speak in English very well. It's so relax staying there but too bad a lot of mosquito so suggest to bring over repellent. The amazing part is that we could snorkel beside the seaside to view a lot of deep sea fishes. No tv in room but we did enjoy some movies at the hall where got a tv there. The feel are different and make us happy too.
Kaylen M. Parejas United States of America, 12 de mayo de 2014
It felt like living a dream

Beaches, Snorkeling, Staff
9
Magical. A very small island, not many rooms so the beaches aren't crowded. Fantastic snorkeling on the house reef, beautiful coral and innumerable fish. Such a great value for the money. All rooms seem to be the same, arranged in 2 level dulplexes. Ask for a 2nd floor for a better view. The food at the hotel restaurant is OK, not amazing but not bad. But, the restaurant sits over the water, and you can look down to see fish and sharks swimming by while you enjoy the meal, so cool. I would return! Great for peace and quiet.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ranveli Village Resort Islas MaldivasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - RestauranteRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - VistasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - VistasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - PlayaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - PlayaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - PlayaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Exterior del hotelRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Exterior del hotelRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Exterior del hotelRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - PiscinaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - PiscinaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - SpaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - SpaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - SpaRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - GimnasioRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - RestauranteRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - RestauranteRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - RestauranteRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - RestauranteRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - AlrededoresRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - AlrededoresRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - AlrededoresRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónRanveli Village Resort Islas Maldivas - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Ranveli Village Resort, Islas Maldivas

AS-AGWEB-3C08