o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tailandia 82140 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurante Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurante Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior del hotel Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurante Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurante Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Salón de banquetes Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Salón de banquetes Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Baño Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Baño Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Baño Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Playa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Playa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Playa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Playa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Playa
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Playa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Playa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Playa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cafetería Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Habitación Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Habitación Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Habitación Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Habitación Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Habitación Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Habitación Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Habitación Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Habitación
Área: Khok Kloy Número de habitaciones: 60

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 145 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (145)
Ordenar por:
Aidan D. De trabajo United Kingdom, 26 de octubre de 2014
does anyone care?

location, peaceful, leaving
5
So much wrong with this place its difficult to know where to start (all previous negative reviews verified) but if you're looking for a peaceful room on a beautiful stretch of coast with friendly local staff you could probably do worse.
Devon M. Grupo Canada, 20 de julio de 2014
More was expected

Pool, Grounds, Rooms
4,7
I was pretty disappointed with this resort. Food wasn't good, was ok. Staff weren't good, were ok. Refused to change money for me 1st day. Gave a bad rate the following day. Was traveling w a group and several rooms had malfunctioning A/C units. Wasn't terrible, but definitely should have been better.
Amanda A. Parejas Canada, 19 de julio de 2014
Remote resort

Pool, beach view,
6
We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The price was right as a friend of ours was getting married nearby in a more expensive resort. The hotel is older, and has done some updating, but its age is evident. Our air conditioner would rattle throughout the night. The cracks in the doorway allowed some rodent into our room. The staff's ability to speak English was limited making simple requests difficult. The breakfast is highly overpriced, we opted for muesli (300banht/10$ per person) the cheapest thing on the menu. We were served eggs and informed the staff that we had ordered muesli. They were very confused. Our breakfast experience took almost an hour to get a bowl of cereal. The hotel's stronger points included the availability of hot water for showers, and the pool is beautiful. If you are looking for a remote resort with a cheaper price-tag, this is a good place. Keep in mind you get what you pay for.
Valerie D. Parejas Belgium, 1 de mayo de 2014
relaxing / good swimming pool and nice friendly st

beach / upgrade of room / swim area very nice / good thai food
7,7
oke but too expensive drinks (wine !!!) too far away from other places nothin g in the surroundings unless you get (too priced) taxi
Claire J. Solo United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2014
Lovely beach hotel and great value for money

Beach, spa, value for money
9
Beautiful beach and nice rooms. Great pool and comfy sun loungers there and on the beach. The spa is basic but I had a great massage there. The restaurant in the beach serves tasty Thai food, but breakfast is a bit monotonous after day 3. Good quality omelettes though! The room was spacious and the bathroom was perfect except for the lack of a shower curtain. It was great value for money and if I can get away to this quiet and idyllic beach again, I'd definitely stay here.
Boris B. Parejas Germany, 6 de abril de 2014
Ok if you need to stay on Natai but stil bad value

secluded big beach nearby
3,3
bad service, bad food, deserted. "Upgrade" to a villa was actually a downgrade - because the see-view changed into a no-view-at-all
Nina B. Grupo Thailand, 24 de febrero de 2014
Easy because we had a wedding to attend next door

Easy, location, right on the beach
6,7
The hotel was at the location I needed for a wedding I needed to attend. So for location it was perfect. The rooms were fairly big and very clean.the pool and beach was most important and they couldn't be more close together which was perfect we didn't have to walk far to enjoy both. Food was decent but service was a little poor but given that there was many people at the resort things were forgotten. Overall I would recommend this resort to a friend if they would like to stay somewhere remote this place is perfect.
Phillip W. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de febrero de 2014
Relaxing stay just what we were looking for

Rooms,beach ,Friendly staff
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for, sad to leave will be going again for sure,
Paul W. Grupo Australia, 23 de febrero de 2014
Absolutely horrible experience.

Quiet
2,7
Pathetic customer service. Terrible breakfast and Internet connection
Aidan D. De trabajo United Kingdom, 26 de enero de 2014
Saved by the location

location, beach, ocean
4,7
very poorly run resort, had to drag my bags up the steps to reception while the staff just watched. Rooms are big but old & shabby. Air con did not work, nor did safety box. Was given a fan and that didnt work & they changed the safe but the replacement didn't work either. Ordered food was very average & breakfast was inedible. Ordered off the menu rather than make use of included buffet. beautiful location on deserted beach with crystal clear waters but little else to do there & the resort cash in on this offering expensive food, drink, taxis & services. overpriced & generally disappointing. unless you need to be in this area try somewhere else

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior del hotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Salón de banquetesRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Salón de banquetesRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BañoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BañoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BañoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlayaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlayaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlayaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlayaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlayaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlayaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlayaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlayaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - CafeteríaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Exterior del hotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Exterior del hotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Exterior del hotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Exterior del hotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior del hotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior del hotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior del hotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior del hotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior del hotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VestíbuloRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BañoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VistasRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BañoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BañoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BañoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BañoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VistasRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BañoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VistasRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HabitaciónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BañoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GimnasioRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de reunionesRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de reunionesRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VestíbuloRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior del hotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bar/ SalónRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VistasRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlayaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlayaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlayaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3B02