o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rashmi's Plaza Hotel Vientiane

K.M. 3, Thaduea Road, Ban Buengkhayong-Tai, Sisattanak District, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Interior del hotel Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Sala de reuniones Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Recepción Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación
Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Piscina Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Baño Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Interior del hotel Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Restaurante Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Gimnasio Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Sala de reuniones Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Habitación Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Recepción Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Gimnasio
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 53
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 363 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (363)
Ordenar por:
Karunanithi S. Parejas United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Very good

Curtesy, cleanliness and helpful
10
Very good
David H. De trabajo Thailand, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Terrible hotel

The manageress was very polite and helpful
2,7
Checked in room screaming kids next room changed room work men banging changed room again .Room ok ordered steak for dinner it was cold tough inedible. Manager agreed give us a free meal 2 night ordered same meal steak no blood came back full of blood so the food service is bad. Hotel is in the middle of nowhere and no shops pubs nothing definitely would not recommend this hotel it was not clean looked dated safety box was unusable as it was already locked.score 1 out 10
Roy M. Solo Australia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
rashmis has a good gym for a hotel

Gym , cleanliness , breakfast
8,7
my stay was fine but it is too far from the city centre and there is nothing around where it is , on the positive side it has a good gym for a hotel , its very clean and the rooms are large
Byungho C. Solo South Korea, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent hotel in Vientiane, Laos

Modern accommodation , Nice service, Not expensive price
9,7
Mordern and good
Simon G. De trabajo United Kingdom, 27 de agosto de 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Wi-Fi, Clean Room, Location
8,3
No major problems. Internet connection worked fine, the room was clean, staff were pleasant. Only negative I can think of is the lack of signs at the breakfast - not sure what some of the items were. It would be good if the TV had some sort of channel guide, but these are minor quibbles. I'd be happy to stay there again.
Abualhassan K. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de agosto de 2014
Amateur

Cleanliness, polite staff although useless, and nothing else
5,7
Extremely boring, more due to the fact that the city itself closes down at midnight. However the staff at this hotel were useless and could hardly speak english. For a four star hotel this surely needs addressing, they did try their best to be helpful and were polite however. Apart from that the hotel facilities were not great and the place was pretty standard.
Jonathan D. Parejas France, 27 de agosto de 2014
Great room

Room design and furnitures
8,7
Nice hotel although the location is a bit outside of the "city" ( village)
Anoma V. De trabajo Thailand, 26 de agosto de 2014
a boutique hotel

gym and breakfast
7,3
bed is very uncomfortable.
Peter B. Solo Australia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Best Value Hotel in Vientiane

Price, Comfort, Food
9,7
This is hands down the best deal I ever received in a hotel in Laos. The sleeping system in my room was second to none and was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on in my life. I want one for my home..The food was excellent, fresh and delicious albeit slightly more expensive than the surrounding restaurants...great tasting coctails and a nice breakfast.. Location was excellent and everything I needed was close by. The staff were excellent especially the girls at the front counter whom spoke great english and were more than helpful. They even let me feed the giant goldfish that swam in a guttered style pond that circumvented one side of the lobby, outdoors. AirCon in the rooms were great and although I had a few issues with Wifi signal, the staff rectified the issue and were most apologetic. I had a great workout in their fitness centre and took some nice photos from the rooftop pool and golf putting course. I will not be staying anywhere else in Vientiane when I return. This is definitely the place for me..
Keren G. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
A wonderful surprise

The staff, the bed, and the staff!
9,3
This hotel was truly a wonderful surprise. We had not been to Laos before and had no idea what to expect. The staff were warm, friendly and always helpful. The hotel is located approximately 10 minutes drive from the town centre, but they provide a free shuttle service to and from town every hour. Wonderful service and they just needed 20 minutes notice to prepare the vehicle. We also used their car and driver for a couple of tours. For 2 hours around town stopping at the golden pergoda and arc de triumph we paid $US20. For a longer drive to the Buddha Park (40 minute drive each way), we paid $US30 for 2 hours. We always experienced wonderful service and found the staff friendly, happy and helpful. I would especially like to thank a customer service lady who was from Bangkok. Sorry I can't remember her name. She started work at the hotel the same day we arrived (20 August 2014). She was like sunshine with her beautiful smile and excellent English. She seemed to always be working - I wondered if she worked 24hr days for the whole 5 days we were there! One time there was an issue with staff understanding our request to use the shuttle but to be dropped a few blocks before the usual drop-off point. The staff didn't fully understand our request but the Thai staff member was able to translate so they understood and were happy to drop us on the way. We had no issues or problems whilst staying at the hotel and feel very fortunate to have had 5 nights staying there. It was a relaxing and memorable start to our month-long travels.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane VientiánRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Interior del hotelRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Sala de reunionesRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - RecepciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - PiscinaRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - BañoRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Interior del hotelRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - RestauranteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - GimnasioRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Sala de reunionesRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - RecepciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - GimnasioRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - GimnasioRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - PiscinaRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Sala de reunionesRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - VestíbuloRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - RestauranteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Sala de reunionesRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Sala de reunionesRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - RestauranteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - BañoRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Sala de reunionesRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Interior del hotelRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - GimnasioRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Sala de reunionesRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Sala de reunionesRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - PiscinaRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - BañoRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - HabitaciónRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientián - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08