Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Baño Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Baño Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Baño Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación
Ravenala Resort Cebú - Baño Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Habitación Ravenala Resort Cebú - Vistas Ravenala Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Ravenala Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Ravenala Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Ravenala Resort Cebú - Cafetería Ravenala Resort Cebú - Restaurante
Ubicación: Moalboal Número de habitaciones: 10

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 18 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (18)
Jeffrey M. Solo Australia, 3 de febrero de 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Paul E. Parejas Australia, 17 de noviembre de 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Henry S. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de octubre de 2013
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Chalito J. Solo Philippines, 29 de julio de 2013
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Wen K. Solo Malaysia, 15 de julio de 2013
friendly staff but the choices for food is less

near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
7,3
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
Adrian D. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2013
quite stay but room was not clean and many ants

The beach,
4,7
Erlinda B. Parejas Philippines, 6 de abril de 2013
Rfelaxing

Relaxing, Friendly Staff, Great Food
9
Comfortable and relaxing, away from the noisy city and noisy people:)
Thomas D. Solo Switzerland, 30 de marzo de 2013
Nice beach resort, good breakfast, friendly staff

Place at the white beach, good breakfast, friendly staff
7,3
The place is very nice. Direct at the beach. The rooms are clean and large. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly.
Sabrina C. Parejas United States of America, 12 de febrero de 2013
Relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.

beach access, great service, beautiful landscaping
8,7
my husband and i had a wonderful stay at the ravenala resort. the resort was luxurious, yet unpretentious. the staff was accommodating, yet not overbearing. the rooms were comfortable enough for the price and the food was delicious. the ravenala resort was far away from the hustle bustle of the city. it is a remote resort with direct access to the beach. if you want to set up excursions, taxis, etc. just ask the wonderful staff and they will help you with anything you need. the village nearby has many restaurants and bars that we found to be enjoyable. although it would be quite a far walk, you can easily hire a driver to take you there and back for a very reasonable price. we will definitely be staying at the ravenala resort again and have already recommended the resort to our friends.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Because of the remoteness of this resort, you should book this hotel with nightlife in mind. It is a quaint, quiet place for total relaxation.
Jan S. Parejas Czech Republic, 5 de enero de 2013
Family resort with wonderfull view of the beach

quiet place
5,7
small resort with a family atmosphere. you will feel like on visiting good friends. staff is very supportive. when you will drink milk from fresh coconut in beach bar and look at sunset, you will feel like in paradise. but dont forget for mosquito repellent everytime. mosquitos are everyvare. there is a net on the bed anyway. we were not lucky of the weather during our stay. you could feel bored after a few rainy days. there are not too many features. for swiming i suggest water-shoes.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ravenala Resort Cebú - CafeteríaRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - BañoRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - BañoRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - BañoRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - BañoRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - HabitaciónRavenala Resort Cebú - VistasRavenala Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasRavenala Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasRavenala Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasRavenala Resort Cebú - CafeteríaRavenala Resort Cebú - RestauranteRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - PlayaRavenala Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasRavenala Resort Cebú - SpaRavenala Resort Cebú - Campo de golfRavenala Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasRavenala Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasRavenala Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasRavenala Resort Cebú - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01