Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 3197 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3197 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,9

Cheah Y. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2016

Ian C. de Filipinas
Solo
2 noches en febrero de 2016
The Place to Be!
Location, Price, Tours
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2016

Mohamad A. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect
Escrito el 09 febrero 2016

Ong T. de Singapur
Grupo
2 noches en enero de 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
Escrito el 01 febrero 2016

Ong T. de Singapur
Grupo
2 noches en enero de 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.
Escrito el 01 febrero 2016

Lionel L. de Francia
De trabajo
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
to recommand
Nice staff and good location
Escrito el 27 enero 2016

Mugunthan K. de India
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in enero de 2016
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly
The location is the best thing.
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.
Escrito el 17 enero 2016

KYAW L. de Myanmar
Grupo
3 noches en enero de 2016
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
Escrito el 05 enero 2016

terence G. de Reino Unido
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en febrero de 2015
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
Escrito el 05 enero 2016

DON M. de Japón
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
Escrito el 04 enero 2016