o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague

Holeckova 13, Distrito Praga 01, Praga, República Checa 15000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Baño Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Habitación Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Recepción Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Vestíbulo Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Restaurante Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Restaurante Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Habitación Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Baño Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotel
Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Habitación Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Habitación Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Entrada Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Habitación Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Habitación Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Habitación Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Habitación Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Bar/ Salón
Área: Distrito Praga 01 Número de habitaciones: 52
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 118 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (118)
Ordenar por:
Mateo R. Grupo Spain, 29 de septiembre de 2012
Habitaciones muy cuidadas y de buenas dimensiones

Habitaciones muy cuidadas, con una bonita decoración y además muy comodas.
8,3
Hotel encantador, no muy grande, con un bonito hall y cafetería .Las habitaciones están muy bien decoradas, con un bonito estilo para que gusten a todo el mundo. Espaciosas, bien equipadas y con gran ventanal, sobre todo si es piso alto tendrás buenas vistas.El desayuno esta bien, correcto y bueno, tipo buffet, sin esceso de variedad pero mas que suficiente.Se sirve en un bonito espacio acristalado con mucho encanto. La situación, estando en el centro, no está en pleno corazón, pero facilmente accesible andando en 2o minutos y además con muy buen servicio de tranvía.
Eva S. Parejas Spain, 6 de septiembre de 2012
Endroit magnifique et tranquile, bien comuniqué!

Le petit dejeuner et la deco moderne!
8,7
Notre séjour simplement etait parfait!! Reception vraiment sympas et agreables, notre chambre etait dans le coté blue, donc nous sommes adoré la deco modern et la salle de bain etatit inmense. Le service de breakfast magnifique!! avec des snack tipiques frais tous les 5 minutes et une grande varieté de fromages et petites pains!! Je recomend vraiment cet hotel!!!
Consejos sobre el hotel: C'est bien placé, le personel agreable et c'est bien modern et nouveau. Bien comunique pour aller au Chateau Royal, 15 minutes au pied ou 5 minutes avec le tram!
Miriam V. Grupo Afghanistan, 11 de diciembre de 2011
buena relacion calidad precio - pero las habitaci

moderno, limpio con vistas al parque
7,3
El hotel no esta situado en el centro pero no me parecio un inconveniente en ningun momento. Cerca hay una parada de tranvias muy bien comunicado. El hotel es pequeño algunas habitaciones dan a un parque, son limpias, modernas pero bastante pequeñas. El ventilador del baño es ruidoso y sin ventana.
Matthew F. Grupo Australia, 13 de julio de 2014
Modern hotel in great location

Modern facilities, cleanliness and location
8
We enjoyed our time at this hotel. The facilities are all new and modern. It is an easy walk to the city centre and all sites. Would have no hesitation with staying again.
Anthony R. Grupo United Kingdom, 10 de julio de 2014
Overall our stay was very pleasant.

The hotel was clean, the staff were all friendly and helpful.
8,7
Overall it was very good, good value for money. The staff ensured a swift check in and gave us maps and tour advice for my trip. The breakfast was average. The rooms were spacious, air con worked perfectly, the bathroom design was nice. I would definitely stay here again and I recommend this hotel from my personal experience.
Natchapa S. Grupo Thailand, 5 de julio de 2014
nice, convenience, comfortable

nice, convenience, comfortable
8,7
nice, convenience, comfortable
Denis M. Parejas Russia, 14 de junio de 2014
Good stay with a couple of issues

Parking, English skills, location
6,7
Overall a good stay and this hotel got a number of pros and cons. Among positive points are: free parking in front of the hotel on Holeckova street, which is a rarity in Prague. Close to Petrin hill where you can walk or jog, near to 2 important bridges - you can walk to Karlovo namesti or Old Town quite easily. There is a bar that is open till late just next door. Reception staff spoke very good English and in general they were always friendly. Issues: wi-fi worked fine only on the bed, but not on the table (weak signal). Hot shower was weak. Laundry messed up our clothes: 3 of the white colour items came back grey. In addition, we got somebody else's underwear mixed in our stuff! We told the hotel that the laundry fee should probably be cancelled, because the damage they done is higher than the price of the service. What we got in the end was a ridiculous 10 EUR discount on the laundry bill! Like if you could buy new clothes, even one item for 10 EUR. Overall it was a good stay and only the laundry thing left negative memories.
Pui H. Solo Macau, 11 de junio de 2014
so far so good

the location
8
Paul G. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 17 de abril de 2014
Good value for money hotel

Location, excellent staff and good room
8,3
The hotel was only 10 minutes walk from the Charles bridge and the Lennon wall. It is out of the main tourist areas so it's quieter and there are a lot of good restaurants around it. Would recommend it for a stay in Prague. Room was clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful
Robert S. Parejas Australia, 23 de marzo de 2014
Next to Petrin Hill

Quiet surrounding, big room
8,7
We stayed for 3 nights. Overall of staying was good. Except attitude of people who live there it seem little bit scary for us. Because it seem they alway want to rip off tourist whenever they have a chance. Especially in illegal way especially by taxi driver. So, don't ever never catch a taxi by calling from the street because they will double charge you or even do something worse than double charge you. Luckily we know before we go there. So, we never catch a taxi from there. We take just public transportation only. For the hotel, room was spacious which has a big couch in the room and next to public park called "Petrin hill" you can walk up there if you are strong enough or you can catch a cog wheel up there. Breakfast was ok not fantastic. Cleaning was good. Service was excellent from staff. They'll provide useful information for you.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague PragaRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - BañoRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - HabitaciónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - RecepciónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - VestíbuloRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - RestauranteRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - RestauranteRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - HabitaciónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - BañoRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - HabitaciónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - HabitaciónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - EntradaRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - HabitaciónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - HabitaciónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - HabitaciónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - HabitaciónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Bar/ SalónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - AlrededoresRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - HabitaciónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C05