Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague

Holeckova 13, Distrito Praga 05, Praga, República Checa 150 00 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Habitación Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Habitación Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Bar/ Salón Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Restaurante Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Restaurante Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Restaurante Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Baño Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Baño Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Restaurante Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Restaurante Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotel
Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Baño Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Recepción Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Vistas Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Restaurante Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Baño Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotel Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Habitación Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Habitación
Área: Distrito Praga 05 Número de habitaciones: 52
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (131)
Ordenar por:
Mateo R. Grupo Spain, 29 de septiembre de 2012
Habitaciones muy cuidadas y de buenas dimensiones

Habitaciones muy cuidadas, con una bonita decoración y además muy comodas.
8,3
Hotel encantador, no muy grande, con un bonito hall y cafetería .Las habitaciones están muy bien decoradas, con un bonito estilo para que gusten a todo el mundo. Espaciosas, bien equipadas y con gran ventanal, sobre todo si es piso alto tendrás buenas vistas.El desayuno esta bien, correcto y bueno, tipo buffet, sin esceso de variedad pero mas que suficiente.Se sirve en un bonito espacio acristalado con mucho encanto. La situación, estando en el centro, no está en pleno corazón, pero facilmente accesible andando en 2o minutos y además con muy buen servicio de tranvía.
Eva S. Parejas Spain, 6 de septiembre de 2012
Endroit magnifique et tranquile, bien comuniqué!

Le petit dejeuner et la deco moderne!
8,7
Notre séjour simplement etait parfait!! Reception vraiment sympas et agreables, notre chambre etait dans le coté blue, donc nous sommes adoré la deco modern et la salle de bain etatit inmense. Le service de breakfast magnifique!! avec des snack tipiques frais tous les 5 minutes et une grande varieté de fromages et petites pains!! Je recomend vraiment cet hotel!!!
Consejos sobre el hotel: C'est bien placé, le personel agreable et c'est bien modern et nouveau. Bien comunique pour aller au Chateau Royal, 15 minutes au pied ou 5 minutes avec le tram!
Miriam V. Grupo Afghanistan, 11 de diciembre de 2011
buena relacion calidad precio - pero las habitaci

moderno, limpio con vistas al parque
7,3
El hotel no esta situado en el centro pero no me parecio un inconveniente en ningun momento. Cerca hay una parada de tranvias muy bien comunicado. El hotel es pequeño algunas habitaciones dan a un parque, son limpias, modernas pero bastante pequeñas. El ventilador del baño es ruidoso y sin ventana.
Sardar S. Grupo Pakistan, 19 de junio de 2015
Nice location, helpful staff

location, toilets, staff
10
i stayed at this hotel for two nights. Veryglad that i chose this hotel. Very near to historical places like royal gardens. Easy approach to high street in Prague 1 by foot. Spacious and cozy rooms, clean and luxurious toilets, great breakfast and the most important very helpful front desk staff to help you organize yur trip in prague. free parking is easy to find outside hotel. Hotel arking costs 15 euro a day. Would definitely recommend this hoteland will definitely stay here in my next visit. wifi is slow. Needs more bandwidth.
Claire M. Solo Australia, 2 de octubre de 2014
Wonderful experience in Prague

Room, staff and locality
9,3
We had a wonderful time! Hotel was clean, peaceful, friendly and great value for money! I would recommend it and would stay there again!
Wu S. Grupo Taiwan, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean. Comfortable. Execellent Servise.
8,3
Marcin M. Parejas Poland, 15 de agosto de 2014
I would expect more from 4* property

you are next to Petrina, not bad breakfast,
5,3
hotel is located on a busy street - if you get a front room be ready for a sleepless night. My room greeted me with strong smell of chlorine, which gave way to smell of mold. I would expect much more from 4* property.
Matthew F. Parejas Australia, 13 de julio de 2014
Modern hotel in great location

Modern facilities, cleanliness and location
8
We enjoyed our time at this hotel. The facilities are all new and modern. It is an easy walk to the city centre and all sites. Would have no hesitation with staying again.
Anthony R. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de julio de 2014
Overall our stay was very pleasant.

The hotel was clean, the staff were all friendly and helpful.
8,7
Overall it was very good, good value for money. The staff ensured a swift check in and gave us maps and tour advice for my trip. The breakfast was average. The rooms were spacious, air con worked perfectly, the bathroom design was nice. I would definitely stay here again and I recommend this hotel from my personal experience.
Natchapa S. Grupo Thailand, 5 de julio de 2014
nice, convenience, comfortable

nice, convenience, comfortable
8,7
nice, convenience, comfortable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague PragaRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - HabitaciónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - HabitaciónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Bar/ SalónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - RestauranteRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - RestauranteRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - RestauranteRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - BañoRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - BañoRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - RestauranteRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - RestauranteRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - BañoRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - RecepciónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - VistasRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - RestauranteRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Exterior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - BañoRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Interior del hotelRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - HabitaciónRed & Blue Design Hotel Prague Praga - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07