Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Entrada Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Jardín  Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurante
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurante
Área: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (214)
Ordenar por:
Claridad D. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de junio de 2015
Decent room. Located inside a village

Spacious room, workable kitchen space
5
Not so friendly/helpful staff. Booked a 2-bedroom apartment, there were a lot of ants in the kitchen and living room. Bedrooms were clean and decent for the price.
Melissa G. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 17 de abril de 2015
Not a good place to stay
2
Booked for 2 nights but decided to leave the next day coz the place was not up to my standard. The shower and toilet dirty. The aircon not working. Overall I am not coming back here. It' s a wrong decision to book in this hotel.
Muzain M. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de marzo de 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
8
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Muzain M. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de marzo de 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
7,7
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Lenard L. Grupo Canada, 28 de febrero de 2015
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Kenneth M. Parejas United States of America, 17 de febrero de 2015
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Nerlyn T. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 8 de febrero de 2015
Quiet area

Quiet, friendly staff
4,7
Average apartment.
Nerlyn T. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 5 de febrero de 2015
Too far from the city

Friendly receptionist, quiet area
4,3
It is a standard apartment and I think it is overpriced. Customer service is not too bad though I was disappointed with the kitchen, needs renovation and also lack of proper kitchen utensils.
Julian T. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de enero de 2015
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Toby M. Parejas United States of America, 10 de enero de 2015
nice place

kitchen, pool,food and bar
9,3
We were in the area for dental treatment and required a nice place with comfort. We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very pleased.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - EntradaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Jardín Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestauranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestauranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestauranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurante


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01