o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Jardín  Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Jardín  Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Entrada Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Recepción Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Entrada Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación
Área: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 207 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (207)
Ordenar por:
Muzain M. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de marzo de 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
8
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Muzain M. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de marzo de 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
7,7
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Lenard L. Grupo Canada, 28 de febrero de 2015
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Kenneth M. Parejas United States of America, 17 de febrero de 2015
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Julian T. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de enero de 2015
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Toby M. Parejas United States of America, 10 de enero de 2015
nice place

kitchen, pool,food and bar
9,3
We were in the area for dental treatment and required a nice place with comfort. We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very pleased.
Per F. Parejas Denmark, 4 de enero de 2015
Nice and quiet place where you really feel home

The staff very friendly and good service a place you like too return to again
8,7
Very comfortable
Karl W. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7,7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Grupo Philippines, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7,3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4,7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Jardín Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Jardín Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - EntradaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RecepciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - EntradaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08