o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Bar/ Salón Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Habitación
Área: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 185 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (185)
Ordenar por:
Eric R. Parejas United States of America, 23 de junio de 2014
Nice quiet place to stay

friendly staff
6,7
The hotel is nice and peaceful. The restaurant is a nice place to hang out overlooking the pool and nice gardens. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Daniel P. Solo Australia, 19 de junio de 2014
Fantastic

Staff, pool area, staff
9,3
will always stay here when I am in Davao, fantastic staff, great pool area and the rooms are nice.
Daniel P. Solo Australia, 16 de junio de 2014
fantastic

staff, pool area, price
9
Fantastic, extended my stay
Daniel P. Solo Australia, 14 de junio de 2014
fantastic

staff, price, pool area
8,7
fantastic, will stay here when ever I go to davao
Daniel P. Solo Australia, 9 de junio de 2014
always great

Staff, Pool area and Bar
8,7
always great to stay here, might make it my second home :)
Nawawi M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 8 de junio de 2014
Value for money (especially if with family)

1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
7,3
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
Mariflor T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de mayo de 2014
Nice and affordable, ideal for family with kids

child-firendly swimming pool, you can cook your own meals in the kitchen provided in the apartment, apartment unit has 2-3 toilet/bathrooms plus 1 living room
6,7
If not for the less-friendly staff, and the less-functioning airconditioning in some rooms of the apartment unit where we stayed, our experience in this hotel would have been perfect or excellent. Over-all, our one-night stay in this hotel feels like we're just at home. We are a large family with kids so the living room was just spaciuos enough for the kids to roam around. The swimming pool, although not so big, is child-friendly, well-kept and clean. There's more than 1 bathroom/toilet in the apartment unit so we didn't have to fight for bath/toilet time and there's a kitchen with ref for food prep (unfortunately we didn't had time to shop for food to cook). The hotel is located inside a quiet subdivision so we were assured of a sound and undisturbed sleep. Would definitely recommend this to my friends who will be travelling in Davao.
Jingfeng G. Familias (niños mayores) Afghanistan, 7 de abril de 2014
Convenient self-contained hotel in Davao!

In a quiet community, friendly and helpful staff, apartment with a kitchen.
8,3
This hotel is in a very well guarded quiet community. The staff are very helpful and always willing to help. Although it's not in the city center, but the metered taxi are cheap and easy to call. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with a kitchen, and went to Bankerohan Public Market to buy a lot of fresh seafood. Highly recommended for families!
Michael R. Solo Australia, 22 de febrero de 2014
Very nice place where my valuables felt safe and s

Meeting with others peaceful friendly safe
9,7
Great friendly place home away from home safe clean nice settings great grounds situated in quiet gated suburbs
Michael J. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de febrero de 2014
good value hotel

quiette comfortable roomy good price clean
8
nice hotel to stay in a bit out of the way but it was safe and very peacefull you get good value and such nice staff i would recomend this hotel to anyone well worth the money charged for this accomodation yes it is good hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestauranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestauranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Bar/ SalónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Bar/ SalónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RecepciónRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestauranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestauranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B08