Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Cafetería Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Recepción Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Habitación Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Habitación Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Habitación Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Habitación Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Entrada Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotel Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 42

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 17 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (17)
Ordenar por:
Siow M. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de mayo de 2014
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6,7
Yik Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. De trabajo Malaysia, 1 de noviembre de 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de octubre de 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Consejos: hacer compras: no comment.
Darren H. Parejas 22 de julio de 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Grupo Brunei Darussalam, 2 de junio de 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Grupo Malaysia, 19 de febrero de 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Grupo Brunei Darussalam, 16 de diciembre de 2011
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.
Tang L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 4 de septiembre de 2011
cute hotel with friendly smile

good location ,near special sunday market (it open whole day) and shopping mall with sale
7
quite good. i like the sunday market , it different with other place sunday market. u an find anything here. The wisma satok always have sale, that is the shopping mall near the hotel. and u can find many kind of food around there. aroung the hotel, u also can find many banking,working shop for business and else...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Regal Court Hotel KuchingRegal Court Hotel Kuching - CafeteríaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RecepciónRegal Court Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónRegal Court Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotelRegal Court Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónRegal Court Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RestauranteRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesRegal Court Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloRegal Court Hotel Kuching - EntradaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotelRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3B06