o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 482
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 2666 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (2666)
Ordenar por:
Valdes J. De trabajo Chile, 14 de abril de 2013
Satisfactoria

Limpieza, central y cerca del metro.
8
Daniel S. Parejas Argentina, 12 de enero de 2010
precio excesivo por los servios y la atencion que

una buena tina en la habitacion
5,3
Este hotel es muy caro para los serviicos que brinda. La caja de seguridad no funcionaba y cuando reclamamos la atencion es muy lenta y no resuelve los temas. Hay que hacer fila opara el check in y el ckeck out.
Felipe C. De trabajo Mexico, 15 de octubre de 2009
Excelente servicio

El personal muy amable, las instalaciones estan muy bien y la ubicacion con centros comerciales, la estacion de metro cercana.
8,3
La estancia en el hotel fue buena en el general de todos los aspectos, el servicio y las instalaciones estan bien atendidos y entrenado el personal, la comunicacion a otros lugares interesantes de Hong Kong es mejor hacerla por metro, esta a un par de caudas y es muy conveniente, los establecimientos alrededor son comerciales y hay un par de centros comerciales alrededor, esto ofrece algunos restaurantes adicionales, los del hotel son bastante recomendables.
Brett O. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Convenient, friendly staff, roof pool with views

Location, pool, staff
9
Ernesto L. Parejas Philippines, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Ok

Location, hotel cleanliness and room comfort were ok
7
Zhang H. Parejas China, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Poor service here
5,3
That's really a bad experience here so no comments...
Emanual C. Solo Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Pathetic staff performance

Location, Decent room
4,7
The stay at the Regal HK Hotel was not a pleasant one. I arrived way earlier than the usual check-in timing. Therefore I was pretty hopeful to get a room to wash up as I had just arrived from the USA. I was told that there was no rooms for early check-in so I was told to come back around 10-11am. I was wandering around their lobby for a place to sit and there was no actual waiting area to rest upon except for a lounge which was still closed at that time. I went up to their 31st floor seeking for a waiting area and was told that I can obtain a drinking coupon from the reception and wait at the lounge. While waiting at the lounge, their 30 mins complimentary internet was used up. I tried obtaining a internet code from them while waiting for the room but denied and was told to pay for it myself. Eventually the lounge opened and I ordered food etc. After eating, I returned to the reception to ask for the room as it was already 10.30am. I was told that there was no room still and was told to come back around noon. After 30 mins I returned again and was told that there was room for check-in but it was on the executive level and was told to pay for the upgrade. I was disgusted. If it was in the US, based on a 5 stars hotel, they would have upgrade u on a complimentary standard for waiting so long and they didn't even provide the drinking coupon on their on accord. For a 5 star hotel, this wasn't the service that I was hoping to receive. I am completely upset with their staff's behavior which are rude and impatience. I will really think thrice about returning to any of the Regal's hotel the next time I visit HK again soon.
Chor Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

Clean, great location, best fpr shopping and eating
8,7
Yee N. Solo Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Convenient

Need upgrading, room look tiring.
7,7
Very convenient for food n shopping.
Eng C. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
affordable luxurious hotel in causeway bay

location, value for money, room standard
9
even only one night stay, very convenient for foods and shopping and the room is of high standard

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VistasRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04