Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 481
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 2955 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (2955)
Ordenar por:
Valdes J. De trabajo Chile, 14 de abril de 2013
Satisfactoria

Limpieza, central y cerca del metro.
8
Daniel S. Parejas Argentina, 12 de enero de 2010
precio excesivo por los servios y la atencion que

una buena tina en la habitacion
5,3
Este hotel es muy caro para los serviicos que brinda. La caja de seguridad no funcionaba y cuando reclamamos la atencion es muy lenta y no resuelve los temas. Hay que hacer fila opara el check in y el ckeck out.
Felipe C. De trabajo Mexico, 15 de octubre de 2009
Excelente servicio

El personal muy amable, las instalaciones estan muy bien y la ubicacion con centros comerciales, la estacion de metro cercana.
8,3
La estancia en el hotel fue buena en el general de todos los aspectos, el servicio y las instalaciones estan bien atendidos y entrenado el personal, la comunicacion a otros lugares interesantes de Hong Kong es mejor hacerla por metro, esta a un par de caudas y es muy conveniente, los establecimientos alrededor son comerciales y hay un par de centros comerciales alrededor, esto ofrece algunos restaurantes adicionales, los del hotel son bastante recomendables.
Pek L. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de mayo de 2015
Great location and large rooms

Great location, large room and lots of dining and shopping nearby
8
Very good hotel, stayed here many times. Near MTR and close to many dining and shopping options.
Wilson T. De trabajo Singapore, 14 de mayo de 2015
Convenient hotel to shopping area

close to shopping area, accessibility to trains, good staff service
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Wilson T. De trabajo Singapore, 14 de mayo de 2015
Excellent location!

clean hotel, good staff service, accessibility to trains
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Sherryl C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de mayo de 2015
Regal hongkong

The bed was comfortable, room amenities are nice, great location
7,7
I loved our room, it was spacious, they have an ipod dock and a Keurig coffee maker. I was excited to use the coffee maker, and got so disappointed. It was not cleaned for a long time for sure. There were dirt coming out with my drink! Ewww! Needless to say, i had coffee outside the hotel. But other than the coffee maker, our stay was comfortable.
Yiu C. Solo Hong Kong, 8 de mayo de 2015
The Facilities to old

Location,location,location
8,3
Not happy, very old interior, old plasma tv, no usb plug, carpet dirty, side table lamp not working, is overprice with tat kind facilities.
Vanessa L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 7 de mayo de 2015
nice location but poor cleanliness

the hotel located in causeway bay which is very good location to experience hongkong. got upgraded to deluxe room with nice interior. the concierge staff also very helpful.
7,3
overall its a nice stay at the hotel. however the cleanliness is very poor. as my son vomit on the bed i put a note to housekeeping to clean it to change the bedsheet. however they didn't change it. the company policy not to accept any reheating food by microwave also ridiculous. we needed badly to warm up my baby food.
Kenneth D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 6 de mayo de 2015
Great stay at Regal Hotel Hongkong

Big Room, Big Bed, View of the City
7,3
Our Stay at Regal Hotel was comfortable, the location was very convenient. The hotel gave us a big bed because we were staying with our 3 year old kid. The hotel has signs of age, however, still looks nice and clean. When we arrived, the room had a damp smell which went away after we turned on the air-conditioner. We would stay again on our next trip to hongkong.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03