o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 482
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 2623 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (2623)
Ordenar por:
Valdes J. De trabajo Chile, 14 de abril de 2013
Satisfactoria

Limpieza, central y cerca del metro.
8
Daniel S. Parejas Argentina, 12 de enero de 2010
precio excesivo por los servios y la atencion que

una buena tina en la habitacion
5,3
Este hotel es muy caro para los serviicos que brinda. La caja de seguridad no funcionaba y cuando reclamamos la atencion es muy lenta y no resuelve los temas. Hay que hacer fila opara el check in y el ckeck out.
Felipe C. De trabajo Mexico, 15 de octubre de 2009
Excelente servicio

El personal muy amable, las instalaciones estan muy bien y la ubicacion con centros comerciales, la estacion de metro cercana.
8,3
La estancia en el hotel fue buena en el general de todos los aspectos, el servicio y las instalaciones estan bien atendidos y entrenado el personal, la comunicacion a otros lugares interesantes de Hong Kong es mejor hacerla por metro, esta a un par de caudas y es muy conveniente, los establecimientos alrededor son comerciales y hay un par de centros comerciales alrededor, esto ofrece algunos restaurantes adicionales, los del hotel son bastante recomendables.
Bernard M. Parejas Canada, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great rooms and pool

the comfortable beds, the rooftop pool, the staff
9,7
We had a great stay overnight. The bed was great the shower was great and the staff were friendly and welcoming.
Julie T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Nice location!

Rooms are okay, nice location, very accessible
7,7
It was good. The hotel was very near the shopping area.
Patrick C. De trabajo China, 25 de agosto de 2014
My Regal hotel experience

everything was great, except for the misunderstanding of booking (twin or 2 single bed) , house keeping was the best , very efficient on the transferring of luggage to another room .
9,7
May W. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
Good3

Good location, Good Food, Good comfort
7,3
Spent 3 nights with my parents at Regal HK Hotel and this was our second time staying at Regal HK Hotel. though Regal HK hotel is not the cheapest hotel in city centre, we are comfortable with the family room which is spacious enough to accommodate the third portable single bed. not many hotels in HK have family rooms which are near to MTR stations and eateries just under our noses. Pretty attentive hotel staff at check-in counter. However, hotel staff are least helpful when i needed help on airport shuttle bus upon check-out. Hotel staff insisted that I should signal to airport shuttle bus driver (outside hotel in the hot sun!) to drive into hotel drive-thru, as hotel staff claimed airport shuttle bus is not under their responsibility. I believe if hotel staff had gone an extra mile, my stay at Regal HK hotel would definitely be heaven.
Nur F. Parejas Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
outstanding staff

free membership, executive room and salmon for breakfast
7,7
we were redirected to the 31st floor for a more exclusive check in, may be cause we booked an executive room and requested for high floor. the service standard is inconsistent as staff tends to treat guest depending on their room type. but there is one outstanding staff that regardless how bad you dressed or how messy and shagged u seem, still offered us to sit on the comfy chair instead of the staircase and ran to chase the H2 shuttle to Hong Kong Station. He was previously attending to another hotel guest and saw that the shuttle drove past without stopping, so he went out and chased the bus, thankfully there was a slight traffic congestion in front of the lobby. he managed to get the bus to turn back in. I was struggling with my luggage while my sister was trying to balance herself up with her huge backpack when she accidently drop a bag. the incident happened in front of another concierge staff, the shock in my look when he did nothing! the staff who ran out, came back and assisted us instead. this is not only bad attitude given by the other concierge staff, it also shows there is no team work. additionally he should be helping us with our baggage like he did for the other hotel guest (i witnessed it myself) on a contrary, i shall let the bad side surpassed and may consider staying in regal again. salmon was served for breakfast, that enticed me. the view is also amazing from the high floor. in a nutshell, if u have that extra cash and not knowing what to get from the numerous luxury boutiques in hong kong, go ahead and pamper yourself to a night in regal.
Neil D. De trabajo India, 20 de agosto de 2014
Good comfortable stay

Attitude of Staff was brilliant
8
Excellent
Anni Z. Parejas China, 11 de agosto de 2014
Awesome

Hotel Upgrade our room Lol
10
very fast check in nd location is gooooooood

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VistasRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02