o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel Regency Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Regency Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel Regency Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao City - Buffet Regency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Regency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Regency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 48 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (48)
Ordenar por:
Pat D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 1 de julio de 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Solo Philippines, 15 de junio de 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Solo Australia, 27 de mayo de 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. De trabajo Philippines, 11 de febrero de 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de diciembre de 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. De trabajo Austria, 13 de diciembre de 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Grupo Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Solo Philippines, 29 de julio de 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Solo United States of America, 16 de abril de 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelRegency Inn Davao City - VestíbuloRegency Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelRegency Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao City - BuffetRegency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesRegency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesRegency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3C02