Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Regency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Regency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Regency Inn Davao City - Buffet Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Baño Regency Inn Davao City - Recepción Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurante
Regency Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Baño Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Instalaciones Regency Inn Davao City - Entrada Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Recepción Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Interior del hotel
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 55 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (55)
Ordenar por:
Suzette P. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de abril de 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. De trabajo Philippines, 5 de marzo de 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Solo Philippines, 1 de febrero de 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Familias (niños mayores) Norway, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Solo Australia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 1 de julio de 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Solo Philippines, 15 de junio de 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Parejas Singapore, 1 de junio de 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesRegency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesRegency Inn Davao City - BuffetRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - VestíbuloRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - BañoRegency Inn Davao City - RecepciónRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - VestíbuloRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao City - VestíbuloRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - BañoRegency Inn Davao City - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - InstalacionesRegency Inn Davao City - EntradaRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - RecepciónRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - Interior del hotelRegency Inn Davao City - Interior del hotelRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - VestíbuloRegency Inn Davao City - Interior del hotelRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06