Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel Regency Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Regency Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel Regency Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Habitación Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao City - Buffet Regency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Regency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Regency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes
Ubicación: Davao Centro Ciudad

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 42 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (42)
Yasir A. De trabajo Philippines, 11 de febrero de 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de diciembre de 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. De trabajo Austria, 13 de diciembre de 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Grupo Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Solo Philippines, 29 de julio de 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Solo United States of America, 16 de abril de 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Ysidro I. De trabajo Philippines, 14 de abril de 2013
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7,7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!
Paulo D. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de marzo de 2013
value for money hotel

cheap but nice hotel
10
I reccomend this to first time traveller in Davao. Rates are good and rooms clean
Paulo D. De trabajo Philippines, 9 de marzo de 2013
great location hotel

very near at the heart of the city
10
very nice rooms, clean and cozy rooms, near to all nearest landmarks
Max F. Parejas United States of America, 28 de febrero de 2013
Nicely located and presentable hotel

Courteous and efficient employees
6,7
You are greeted by courteous people at the front desk and ushered to your room efficiently. The rooms are clean and well kept but does not have windows where you can see outside.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelRegency Inn Davao City - VestíbuloRegency Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelRegency Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - HabitaciónRegency Inn Davao City - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao City - BuffetRegency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesRegency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesRegency Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3B03