o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Habitación Relax Guest House Phuket - Habitación Relax Guest House Phuket - Interior del hotel Relax Guest House Phuket - Baño Relax Guest House Phuket - Interior del hotel Relax Guest House Phuket - Exterior del hotel Relax Guest House Phuket - Habitación Relax Guest House Phuket - Habitación Relax Guest House Phuket - Vestíbulo Relax Guest House Phuket - Vestíbulo Relax Guest House Phuket - Habitación Relax Guest House Phuket - Vestíbulo Relax Guest House Phuket - Habitación Relax Guest House Phuket - Habitación Relax Guest House Phuket - Habitación Relax Guest House Phuket - Habitación
Relax Guest House Phuket - Planos Relax Guest House Phuket - Habitación Relax Guest House Phuket - Habitación Relax Guest House Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 344 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (344)
Ordenar por:
Maria I. Parejas Spain, 6 de abril de 2013
muy buera relacion cakidad precio

cama colchon nuevo, limpielimpieza y ubibicacion
8,7
Perfecta, me sorprendio un hostel con tan buena relacion caludad precio y el trato del personal era muy correcto y a amablenn
Sergio S. Solo Spain, 27 de enero de 2013
Excelente situación en el corazón de Pattong

. Está a sólo unos minutos a pie de calle Bangla Road pero es tranquilo. El personal muy amable,
8
Me alojé en este hotel 6 noches y está bien. Este hotel está situado cerca del corazón de la vida nocturna y Patong Beach está a sólo 5 minutos de distancia. La habitación estaba limpia. Recuerdan a una habitación de albergue. En general es una pequeña casa de huéspedes con una gran relación calidad-precio.
Alexandra F. Parejas Spain, 3 de diciembre de 2012
Hostal más que correcto

King size con sabanas limpias y suaves
6,7
Bien situado, al lado de la playa, 5 min, y con restaurantes y ocio a 2 min. Cristales dobles, no hay ruido, hace honor a su nombre. Habitacion de lujo está muy bien. Cama king size, sabanas extra suaves, canal español, nevera, wifi en plantas bajas del hotel, recepción cordiales.
Jesse B. Solo Canada, 15 de septiembre de 2014
backpacking throughout thailand

staff helped me when my credit card was lost. they never woke me up in the mornings when I was hungover. all amenities were close by.
7,7
Comfortable. Good location. Warm shower
Ronald S. Solo Indonesia, 24 de julio de 2014
Cozy Hostel in the heart of Patong

Great Location, Cheap Price and Kind Staffs
7,3
I have been staying in this hotel for 4 times already and I always return there hen i go to Patong. Mainly because I rarely find a budget hotel with friendly staffs and great price like this place. Its not a 5 star accommodation, but if you're looking for that kind of service you'll need to find a hotel in much higher room rate anyway.
Yisi L. Grupo Australia, 22 de mayo de 2014
Good stay, good value for money

Great location,
8
Water supply is not very smooth, sometimes water flows really slowly.
Tee H. Solo Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2014
convenient location with reasonable prices.

location, prices, cleaning.
7,7
Location nearly by all the attractive place. Bangla road, Jungceylong, beach...
Ajin J. Solo India, 11 de abril de 2014
near to the main entertainment area

location, nice room and wifi
8
it was good
Lysenia E. Parejas Philippines, 3 de abril de 2014
Affordable

Clean, cheap and friendly staffs
8
Relaxed
Zaifulddin M. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Simple hotel, nice to sleep & cheap.

near the entertainment & shopping places, good wifi, quiet.
7,3
No elevator and not suitable to the older, sick & chubby person.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - HabitaciónRelax Guest House Phuket - HabitaciónRelax Guest House Phuket - Interior del hotelRelax Guest House Phuket - BañoRelax Guest House Phuket - Interior del hotelRelax Guest House Phuket - Exterior del hotelRelax Guest House Phuket - HabitaciónRelax Guest House Phuket - HabitaciónRelax Guest House Phuket - VestíbuloRelax Guest House Phuket - VestíbuloRelax Guest House Phuket - HabitaciónRelax Guest House Phuket - VestíbuloRelax Guest House Phuket - HabitaciónRelax Guest House Phuket - HabitaciónRelax Guest House Phuket - HabitaciónRelax Guest House Phuket - HabitaciónRelax Guest House Phuket - PlanosRelax Guest House Phuket - HabitaciónRelax Guest House Phuket - HabitaciónRelax Guest House Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C06