o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Remington Hotel Manila - Recepción Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Habitación Remington Hotel Manila - Habitación Remington Hotel Manila - Habitación Remington Hotel Manila - Habitación Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurante Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurante Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurante Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurante Remington Hotel Manila - Tiendas Remington Hotel Manila - Suite Remington Hotel Manila - Alrededores Remington Hotel Manila - Alrededores Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas Remington Hotel Manila - Instalaciones Remington Hotel Manila - Instalaciones Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Remington Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Remington Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Remington Hotel Manila - Recepción Remington Hotel Manila - Recepción Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurante Remington Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 712

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 2547 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (2547)
Ordenar por:
Francisco J. Parejas Spain, 21 de junio de 2014
hotel con clase, seguro y buena comunicación

desayuno espèctacular, casino y centro comercial de lujo y personal profesional
10
me guardaron las maletas al hacer check out ya que fui al centro comercial antes para pasar el día.
Jorge V. Solo Spain, 20 de abril de 2014
Comodidad

localizacion, centro comercial, shuttle
7
Estancia confortable, muy comodo el tener el shuttle al aeropuerto y el mall al lado del hotel, cines incluidos. Si el tráfico lo permite en 10 minutos y por 2 € estas en Makati. Internet solo en las zonas comunes (al menos no en mi habitación)
Santiago D. Parejas Spain, 11 de septiembre de 2013
Cómoda

Distancia al Aeropuerto, traslados y amabilidad del personal
8
Buena en general. Sólo estuvumos un día por traslado de uva isla a otra.
Paulina R. Parejas Mexico, 29 de septiembre de 2012
Good location but not good service

location
5,3
The location is good, but shuttle comes every hour to the airport so if you don't want to wait is better to take a taxi. The service was not very good and you are charged for everything. The aircon is not possible to put it off as it is centralized and that was not so convenient. We were only staying for one night so I guess was ok but hotel not cozy.
Consejos sobre el hotel: good location
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 21 de julio de 2012
buen hotel cercano al aeropuerto

cercania al aeropuerto,servicio traslado al aeropuerto,personal
7
Hotel situado cerca del aeropuerto en una zona de hoteles,restaurantes y tiendas. servicio de traslado hacia y desde el aeopuerto gratuito y cómodo. excelente trato del personal del hotel. la habitacion es correcta y los espacios comunes muy bien cuidados y bonitos. el precio no está mal aunque por ese precio podría incluir el desayuno.
Rosario H. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de julio de 2014
Stressful

Location location location
4,7
Room given had leak in bathroom no shower mat and shower not working .after frequent complains after. 2 hrs problem not resolved , on next complain was transferred to another room which was disgustingly filthy and stank . Unfortunately I had to spend the night there as It was getting late and I had to leave for a long flight at 5am. So so disappointed
Marilyn B. Parejas Philippines, 24 de julio de 2014
good location, expensive but ordinary comfort

near airport, resort world, skyway
8
our stay was relatively OK but we expected bigger 'premiere" room but, found out it was just a standard comfort like any other hotel. Definitely not cheap.
Gary W. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de julio de 2014
Poor value

nothing
3,3
Despite stating on website that all rooms have internet,despite hotel reception repeating this and giving us log in details there was no Wi-Fi coverage in our room.Reception when asked stated that there are a few rooms in blind spots. Delay in checking in and checking out as not enough staff in reception. Next to noisy building site breakfast in separate building,poor service,obviouly going for quantity rather than quality Between 11 and 12 on day of checkout there were 2 separate visits to my room by staff inquiring if I knew check out time was 12 and when I was planning on leaving.Long waiting time for elevator. Not a cheap hotel so was expecting better Elevator
George K. Solo Australia, 24 de julio de 2014
no sleep

arriveing, and leaveing
5
stayed on 6th floor, screeming and yelling by little kid and old woman, running around corridor until midnight, i had to say , go somewhere else as we are trying to sleep, never again, bloody horrible and room 30yrs old.
. Solo 24 de julio de 2014
easy for the airport

Location, showers & friendly staff
7,3
Easy if you have an airport stop over but no separate shampoo & conditioner is in the bathrooms - it's a 3 in 1 dispenser

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - RecepciónRemington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelRemington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelRemington Hotel Manila - HabitaciónRemington Hotel Manila - HabitaciónRemington Hotel Manila - HabitaciónRemington Hotel Manila - HabitaciónRemington Hotel Manila - RestauranteRemington Hotel Manila - RestauranteRemington Hotel Manila - RestauranteRemington Hotel Manila - RestauranteRemington Hotel Manila - TiendasRemington Hotel Manila - SuiteRemington Hotel Manila - AlrededoresRemington Hotel Manila - AlrededoresRemington Hotel Manila - RestauranteRemington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelRemington Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasRemington Hotel Manila - InstalacionesRemington Hotel Manila - InstalacionesRemington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelRemington Hotel Manila - VestíbuloRemington Hotel Manila - VestíbuloRemington Hotel Manila - VestíbuloRemington Hotel Manila - RecepciónRemington Hotel Manila - RecepciónRemington Hotel Manila - RestauranteRemington Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelRemington Hotel Manila - HabitaciónRemington Hotel Manila - HabitaciónRemington Hotel Manila - RestauranteRemington Hotel Manila - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C07