o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas 1309 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Remington Hotel Manila - Deportes y ocio Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Instalaciones Remington Hotel Manila - Instalaciones Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Remington Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Remington Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Remington Hotel Manila - Recepción Remington Hotel Manila - Recepción Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurante Remington Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Habitación Remington Hotel Manila - Habitación Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 712

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 3143 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (3143)
Ordenar por:
Francisco J. Parejas Spain, 21 de junio de 2014
hotel con clase, seguro y buena comunicación

desayuno espèctacular, casino y centro comercial de lujo y personal profesional
10
me guardaron las maletas al hacer check out ya que fui al centro comercial antes para pasar el día.
Jorge V. Solo Spain, 20 de abril de 2014
Comodidad

localizacion, centro comercial, shuttle
7
Estancia confortable, muy comodo el tener el shuttle al aeropuerto y el mall al lado del hotel, cines incluidos. Si el tráfico lo permite en 10 minutos y por 2 € estas en Makati. Internet solo en las zonas comunes (al menos no en mi habitación)
Santiago D. Parejas Spain, 11 de septiembre de 2013
Cómoda

Distancia al Aeropuerto, traslados y amabilidad del personal
8
Buena en general. Sólo estuvumos un día por traslado de uva isla a otra.
Paulina R. Parejas Mexico, 29 de septiembre de 2012
Good location but not good service

location
5,3
The location is good, but shuttle comes every hour to the airport so if you don't want to wait is better to take a taxi. The service was not very good and you are charged for everything. The aircon is not possible to put it off as it is centralized and that was not so convenient. We were only staying for one night so I guess was ok but hotel not cozy.
Consejos sobre el hotel: good location
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 21 de julio de 2012
buen hotel cercano al aeropuerto

cercania al aeropuerto,servicio traslado al aeropuerto,personal
7
Hotel situado cerca del aeropuerto en una zona de hoteles,restaurantes y tiendas. servicio de traslado hacia y desde el aeopuerto gratuito y cómodo. excelente trato del personal del hotel. la habitacion es correcta y los espacios comunes muy bien cuidados y bonitos. el precio no está mal aunque por ese precio podría incluir el desayuno.
Florian S. De trabajo Germany, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Previously good quality but they really p## me of

location, lobby, cleanliness
6
This was my second stay as a foreign government business traveler within a year, and the location is unbeatable if you are in Pasay for business or need to be at terminal 3 early in the morning. The hotel is fairly new, very clean with a spacious lobby and normally friendly personnel, security level is high. However there were three things that significantly soured my stay, and I am usually very patient and forgiving. (1) The room air conditioner can only be switched on or off but no settings changed - it was 16 degrees C on and 20 off, too cold. (2) The breakfast was not the in-hotel buffet anymore (they were not happy with the previous vendor - I thought it had been just fine, especially compared to now). You now have to cross the street into the Casino at Resorts World, where you can't bring your laptop (business traveler anyone??) and your choices are 4 different set menus or rice porridge, and some small amount of something else, with unfriendly, noisy, slow service and poor food quality. (3) But what really pissed me off badly was being purposely woken up by hotel staff by ringing the room's door bell at 7:12am after a long work day, to check my minibar prior to check-out. WTF? Is this a hotel or a prison?? I have previously recommended this hotel and will have to do the opposite now, sadly. Needless to say I sent them away. Such behavior in absolutely inexcusable. In summary, any small motel nearby (need to ask locals for advice on that) is better by now. Incredible how they went downhill so fast.
Euclid S. Solo Philippines, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Best Worst Stay

Good location, okay staff, Good location
5,3
Bathroom is like a local motel bathroom. The shower floor and bathroom floor is not fully separated meaning if you take a bath you'll probably wet the bathroom floor as well. Shower area is not fully lit (maybe we'll have to pay a price being green?) The hallway is not air-conditioned making it very humid inside. The vending machine disgusts me the most because it takes out the hotel feeling. I could well compare remington hotel and go hotel side by side without noticing which is better. The only time people would check in here is either they have a free night from RWM or they have a flight the next day at the airport. Other than that I don't think it's worth your time to stay here.
Lilian A. Solo United States of America, 26 de noviembre de 2014
very good

location, complimentary transportation to the airport, value for money
9,7
this is actually the second time I stayed in the hotel. The only suggestion I have is to have more mirror outside the bathroom.
Rogelyn D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Worth it

Good location, reasonable price, spacious room
7,7
It was pleasant.
John N. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Very poor internet WIFI service

Location,Location, Location
6
Very very very poor poor internet WIFI service, impossible to Skype from anywhere in the lobby.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Deportes y ocioRemington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelRemington Hotel Manila - InstalacionesRemington Hotel Manila - InstalacionesRemington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelRemington Hotel Manila - VestíbuloRemington Hotel Manila - VestíbuloRemington Hotel Manila - VestíbuloRemington Hotel Manila - RecepciónRemington Hotel Manila - RecepciónRemington Hotel Manila - RestauranteRemington Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelRemington Hotel Manila - HabitaciónRemington Hotel Manila - HabitaciónRemington Hotel Manila - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C06