o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Instalaciones Remington Hotel Manila - Instalaciones Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Remington Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Remington Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Remington Hotel Manila - Recepción Remington Hotel Manila - Recepción Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurante Remington Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Habitación Remington Hotel Manila - Habitación Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurante Remington Hotel Manila - Habitación Remington Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 712

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 2640 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (2640)
Ordenar por:
Francisco J. Parejas Spain, 21 de junio de 2014
hotel con clase, seguro y buena comunicación

desayuno espèctacular, casino y centro comercial de lujo y personal profesional
10
me guardaron las maletas al hacer check out ya que fui al centro comercial antes para pasar el día.
Jorge V. Solo Spain, 20 de abril de 2014
Comodidad

localizacion, centro comercial, shuttle
7
Estancia confortable, muy comodo el tener el shuttle al aeropuerto y el mall al lado del hotel, cines incluidos. Si el tráfico lo permite en 10 minutos y por 2 € estas en Makati. Internet solo en las zonas comunes (al menos no en mi habitación)
Santiago D. Parejas Spain, 11 de septiembre de 2013
Cómoda

Distancia al Aeropuerto, traslados y amabilidad del personal
8
Buena en general. Sólo estuvumos un día por traslado de uva isla a otra.
Paulina R. Parejas Mexico, 29 de septiembre de 2012
Good location but not good service

location
5,3
The location is good, but shuttle comes every hour to the airport so if you don't want to wait is better to take a taxi. The service was not very good and you are charged for everything. The aircon is not possible to put it off as it is centralized and that was not so convenient. We were only staying for one night so I guess was ok but hotel not cozy.
Consejos sobre el hotel: good location
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 21 de julio de 2012
buen hotel cercano al aeropuerto

cercania al aeropuerto,servicio traslado al aeropuerto,personal
7
Hotel situado cerca del aeropuerto en una zona de hoteles,restaurantes y tiendas. servicio de traslado hacia y desde el aeopuerto gratuito y cómodo. excelente trato del personal del hotel. la habitacion es correcta y los espacios comunes muy bien cuidados y bonitos. el precio no está mal aunque por ese precio podría incluir el desayuno.
Pang B. Grupo Brunei Darussalam, 18 de agosto de 2014
No wifi sign at all in the room

Location and easy accessible to the casino. The safey of the hotel is very tight and
6,3
At first, I thought that there is a free wifi connection at every room when I made my booking at your web site. But it proven to me that I am wrong because there was no wifi connection inside the room
Byungkon Y. De trabajo South Korea, 15 de agosto de 2014
Small room, Noisy(hammering & drilling) fm 5:30AM

Nearby Terminal 3, Casino
6
It was terrible to stay. Start hammering n drilling from 5:30AM with out any information. Cud not sleep aft come back from City at night. Also the restaurant is not inside of hotel. Have to walk out to another building where is mall and Casino Not recommendable to book.
Kimberly C. De trabajo Philippines, 14 de agosto de 2014
basic, will not go back

location, staff
5,7
Rooms and bathroom were tiny. Very basic - no desk or chairs in the room. I suppose they only want you to stay in the casino all day. Breakfast is far - you need to walk trhu the casino to get there. Wi fi very weak. Only plus is it is across the airport
George W. Parejas United States of America, 13 de agosto de 2014
Just A Stay

Location,Buffet,Internet
6
It was just a fine experience. The location is great. But the space inside the room seems to be crowded and everything else is expensive.
Kimiaki I. Parejas Japan, 13 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel

Very friendly staff, nice location and convenience.
10
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel even it was only 1 night stay. I like to change hotels when I got to different places, but for Manila, I would stay in this hotel again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelRemington Hotel Manila - InstalacionesRemington Hotel Manila - InstalacionesRemington Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelRemington Hotel Manila - VestíbuloRemington Hotel Manila - VestíbuloRemington Hotel Manila - VestíbuloRemington Hotel Manila - RecepciónRemington Hotel Manila - RecepciónRemington Hotel Manila - RestauranteRemington Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelRemington Hotel Manila - HabitaciónRemington Hotel Manila - HabitaciónRemington Hotel Manila - RestauranteRemington Hotel Manila - HabitaciónRemington Hotel Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01