arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Bueno 7,1
basado en 5293 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 5293 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,8
  • Atención del personal 7,2
  • Calidad-precio 6,7
  • Restauración 6,2

Greg G.
Japón
22 julio 2016
Overall good - stayed 7/18-7/22
Overall, the hotel and service was good. Room was a bit noisy from upstairs chairs moving around and the construction next door, but maybe that can`t be helped. The key improvement items are: 1) Security card reader in the elevators took several times to turn the light green. This was a pain as I was on the 2F, and would often overshoot my floor if there were other people in the elevator. Very frustrating. 2) The cleaning (orchid?) smell next to the casino was too strong. Thanks.

Klaudiusz B.
Filipinas
21 julio 2016
Decent Hotel
AC is stuck to 21 celcius, have to turn off manually so that it doesn't get too cold. Otherwise it's a decent hotel.

Alex M.
Australia
21 julio 2016
Alex & Eric Neil Malate
Excellent location. Courteous & friendly staff, good security.

Jeremy W.
Reino Unido
20 julio 2016
Drop in standard from 2015
Stayed at Rimington sept 2015 and rated it an 8 at that time. Rebooked as stop over hotel after 27 hrs travel and looked forward to good night sleep. No such luck. They have opened a disco below and it was loud enough for me to think it was next door. It kept going till 2.30am. Then the room was very cold, tried to adjust air con but failed. Eventually called for help to be told it is a set temperature and cannot be adjusted. So loud disco and too cold to sleep. Poor. Finally they have opened to breakfast points in the hotel.. The one we chose (because hot food) was more like a truck stop cafe diner with plastic chairs and poor tables etc. I would say all the staff were fantastic... But mynext visit I will be looking a different hotel.. Which is a real shsme

Alchie M.
Filipinas
20 julio 2016
Disgusting!
Super bad experience: The first room in the 10th flr that was given to me was a real turndown 'coz after 3 hrs from the time i checked in, the water from the ceiling of the comfort room just came out like a flash. It's disgusting!

Daisy A.
Estados Unidos
20 julio 2016
Great place to stay
We enjoyed our stay. We will come back again.

Maria V.
Filipinas
19 julio 2016
Not bad but could be better
Very convenient if you want to avoid the terrible traffic on your way to the airport and not miss your flight or save you from worries and stressfull thoughts that you might not make it on time. I stayed overnight because it's just right in front of NAIA 3 and there is a free shuttle, as I am coming from the outskirt of the city. The room was ok and the beds were comfortable though they felt like they were a little damp. The bathroom needed some serious scrubbing and sterilizing especially the shampoo/conditioner dispenser. Really filthy with grimes and black molds. A sturdy toothbrush and some clorox will do the trick. There is only one trash bin which is in the bath room, they could at least put one more under the wood counter by the window.And a box of tissue, it wouldn't hurt to have one in the room.

Maybel A.
Filipinas
19 julio 2016
Comment
Hotel is very near the airport but far from an affordable shopping mall.

Melojane C.
Filipinas
19 julio 2016
Great place to stay, huge bed but smelly room...
We are a family with 2 kids, we stayed there for 2 days.The hotel location is perfect since it is near to the airport + the Resorts world, it was great! but their room have an awful smell specially if the air condition is off! Their bathroom is so small but at least it is clean and their towels are fine. Overall we had a great stay and will definitely come back again!

Joy S.
Filipinas
19 julio 2016
No pool
No pool