o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide

55 Waymouth Street, Adelaida, Adelaida, Australia 5000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Exterior del hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Piscina Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Piscina Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Gimnasio Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Salón de banquetes Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Piscina Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Exterior del hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Restaurante Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Entrada Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Vestíbulo Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Restaurante Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Piscina
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Vestíbulo Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Sala de reuniones Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Recepción
Área: Adelaida Número de habitaciones: 201
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 6 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,0
Grupo (6)
Ordenar por:
Melinda S. Grupo Australia, 25 de junio de 2014
car alarm all night bathroom floor dirty

helpful staff, central , inviting.
5,7
noisy car alarm going off all night floor in bathroom not clean. staff was great on arrival and bar staff lovely. will stay again
Linawati G. Grupo Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
Comfortable

Strategically located, nice and helpful staff and clean room
8,3
Neil T. Grupo Australia, 25 de mayo de 2014
Excellent hotel well located.

Location cleanliness and affordability
9,3
Excellent hotel that was very well located. Enjoyed the stay immensely.
Mr S. Grupo Thailand, 19 de mayo de 2014
Great service, room cleaning was good
9
Relaxing, I liked it very much. Bed was comfortable, continental breakfast could have been a but cheaper considering I didn't eat much , but friendly smiles and attentive all around
Tuan H. Grupo Vietnam, 5 de noviembre de 2013
Very close to restaurant

Location, staff, dining
9,3
Very close to restaurants, great food, friendly staffs, but parking is a bit difficult.
Tuan H. Grupo Vietnam, 5 de noviembre de 2013
Close to restaurant

Food, location, staff
7,7
Close to restaurants, but parking is a bit difficult, and quite hard to park before check in.
Sunae H. Grupo South Korea, 6 de octubre de 2013
has only nice room. BE CAREFUL they are Frauds !!!

Only nice big room
6
has only nice room. BE CAREFUL they are Frauds !!! My friend was charged for minibar use which she did not. I did not actually checked bill before I pay for minibar or room service use before. this time, friend recommended me and I checked. They charged extra money for minibar which, of course, I did not use. when I mention this and correct the bill at count, another couple at next count, who were doing check out, checked their bill and said the hotel charged them the extra money for minibar in the same way they did to us. If you want to stay in this hotel, CHECK your BILL before pay !!!
Albert F. Grupo Australia, 25 de abril de 2011
Great Location ,good size Rooms

Close to everything of interest to us, Market, China Town, heaps of Restaurants
7,7
Only Downside was the Parking, either on the street, or else in the public car park across the road, which required notice to get it out, the car park is closed on public holidays, so we also had no access to the car just to get things out. Add 28.00 per day for parking. The rooms, we had two, were clean, up to the standard of one who used to be the house keeper in a Hotel, so she knew what to look for.
Cheong H. Grupo Singapore, 17 de marzo de 2011
Great service with smiles.

Best location..quiet and within reach of city amenities.
8,3
We had the room for 8 nights. Our the stay was extremely pleasant and comfortable. Transport around Adelaide was easily assessible and that was simply time-saving and stress-free. We could get to various places on foot,using the free tram or on buses. The frontline staff at the entrance were really hospitable. Mr Alex and Muhfid went out of their way to help us with information we needed. Room was well cleaned and things were not lacking in anyway.I would definitely book into this hotel again should I return to Adelaide.
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide AdelaidaRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Exterior del hotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - PiscinaRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - PiscinaRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - GimnasioRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Salón de banquetesRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - PiscinaRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Exterior del hotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - RestauranteRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - EntradaRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - VestíbuloRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - RestauranteRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - PiscinaRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - VestíbuloRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Sala de reunionesRendezvous Grand Hotel Adelaide Adelaida - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3A01