o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Distrito Central de Negocios de Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Baño Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Baño Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Recepción Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/ Salón Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior del hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior del hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/ Salón
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior del hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior del hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de reuniones Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de reuniones Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de reuniones Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetes Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Cafetería Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior del hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetes Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Central de Negocios de Melbourne Número de habitaciones: 340
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 837 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (837)
Ordenar por:
Yesica B. Familias (niños mayores) Argentina, 28 de julio de 2013
Buena ubicación, habitaciones pequeñas y sucias

En el centro de la ciudad, cerca de shopping y restaurantes.
5
Nos hospedamos en una habitación para tres, si bien estaba remodelada a nueva y se veia muy linda para dos personas, era muy chica para tres tan asi que las tres valijas juntas no entraban dentro de la habitación, el placard era tan chico que casi entraba la ropa de una persona. Cuando nos quejamos para que nos den una habitación más grande, dijeron que no tenían. La limpieza de la habitación fue precaria solo hacían las camas y no limpiaban el baño, ni la alfombra, en una ocasión hasta se olvidaron de llevarse las toallas sucias, cuando reclamamos para que limpien la habitación vino una persona que olía muy mal y dejo el olor sudor en la habitación, tuvimos que dejar la puerta abierta para que se ventile. En la habitación había había para hacer te y café que te proporcionaba el hotel, pero sabiendo que éramos tres siempre teníamos 2 tasas, dos vasos.. Fuimos al restaurante del hotel y no tenían carta en español, la comida muy picante y no abundante. La atención de la gente del restaurante excelente. En fin no comenzaría a nadie el hotel, si bien tiene muy buena ubicación hay otros que también lo tienen y seguramente tengan mejor atención al cliente.
Chen C. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2014
My stay at Rendezvous@Melbourne.

Location, Staff and Cleanliness; we did not have our meals at the hotel
7,7
Disappointed that our pre-booking request was not made: 1. Asked for high floor, request not met. 2. We were given a room the back, directly facing a large drain. 3. We asked for smoking room, was given a non-smoking room.
Miriam K. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Convenient

Clean, secure and great customer service
7,3
The only issue we had during our stay was the heavily fragranced foyer/entry of the hotel. My husband who suffers with asthma found it aggravated his breathing difficulties. We actually couldn't wait to reach our room or get outside, it was that heavily fragranced/perfumed. Besides that facilities were good. Would have preferred a few options to bed pillows all were too soft and low.
Liew R. De trabajo Australia, 15 de agosto de 2014
good short stay

good location , good breakfast, clean room
8
Ah K. Grupo Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Good location and staff are friendly

(1) Good location (2) Staff are friendly (3) clean
8,7
Enjoyed the stayed in Rendezvous, will recommend it to friends.
Felicia C. Parejas Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
Very bad service

Location
4
Throughout our stay at this hotel, we were appalled at the bad service that we experienced on many occasions. The reception staff was condescending to us when we requested for a higher floor. Our amenities and beverages was not replenished daily too.
Dr G. Solo India, 8 de agosto de 2014
A gem of a place to stay in the heart of the city!

Very cooperative staff, very nice clean quaint yet well serviced hotel, well maintained rooms.
9,7
I didn't expect such grand interiors - the bar and lobby, with good staff. The staff were most helpful, including accommodating my late checkout, etc. The rooms well serviced and stocked, most of the things well provided for and thoughtfully planned, except for the fact that the half glass bath section didn't prevent water splashing out at the bottom of the toilet region. Otherwise the motion sensitive lighting was a boon near the entrance. Would love to recommend it and to stay in it again, the next time I am in Melbourne! I give it 5 stars for all services - my meals were outside so I can't comment on it, but I thought from what I saw of my neighbour's service rather good - a bit pricy but well served.
Thang H. De trabajo Australia, 7 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

convenient location, good staff
7,3
good stay
Sarucita M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Best Location Hotel

The location, viewer, services
7,7
Very nice hotel to stay, the location very nice and near to any transportation, unfortunately the heater in my room was not working well.
Michael N. De trabajo New Zealand, 6 de agosto de 2014
The Rendezvous a great place to stay

Location, comfort, history
8
A pleasant stay the staff on arrival were a little gruff but the shifts the next two days were great. A comfortable and pleasant setting and surprisingly quiet despite the location next to the railway station.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BañoRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BañoRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RecepciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/ SalónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior del hotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior del hotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/ SalónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior del hotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior del hotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de reunionesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de reunionesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de reunionesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - CafeteríaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior del hotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VestíbuloRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - AlrededoresRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcón/TerrazaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior del hotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/ SalónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bar/ SalónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VistasRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior del hotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior del hotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - AlrededoresRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - AlrededoresRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - AlrededoresRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior del hotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior del hotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior del hotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04